ACHIEVEMENT 4 TASK APPLYING MARKDOWN BY @IJEOMA345

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

image.pngimage source

Hello good people of Steemians, trust you are doing great

What is markdown?

Markdown is those symbols we use when writing a post to highlight a point or alignment.

So am going to write about most of the markdown, which,i know very well,

  • As a steemian,i need to promote steemit to my fellow students

I wll also tell them about steemkids Community where they can write and learn

I will also tell them that newcomers Community is the first Community that everyone who join Steemit will write his Achievement1 task

life as a steemian

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQMC9VG9i3EyTNz8885egVG6w9gt1xkg5AimzMEWNtMk1LMdk6S1RhJC4XDxWS7DR4UQw1e2Z2v.png

My life since I joined Steemit has changed, from my Achievement1 to this Achievement4 ,i have learn a lot of things,i have learnt, plagiarism before now,i never come across that word plagiarism, activities on Steemit is helping now to look out for a better day when i will help my family,i am looking forward to see myself putting smile on people faces by voting their post

IMG_20210912_164349.jpg

I had this opportunity of going to Tropicana because of Steemit and i will enjoy more as long as i remain active on Steemit.

IMG_20210911_125650.jpg

Here you can see me busy drawing a horse which i will write on Steemkids Community, what a great platform Steemit is, turning zero to hero.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQMC9VG9i3EyTNz8885egVG6w9gt1xkg5AimzMEWNtMk1LMdk6S1RhJC4XDxWS7DR4UQw1e2Z2v.png

I love Steemit

Steemit is the answer

Steemit is a social media platform

Where you write engage and earn

say yes to Steemit and your life will not remain the same*

CONCLUSION

  • The more you steem the more you learn

  • The more you give the more you get

Special mention to @cryptokannon @ngoenyi @bright-obias

Written by me @ijeoma345

My Introduction post

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 5 which is about Understanding the Steem tools. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ijeoma345,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43