Achievement 1 Task 1@my introduction post to steemit @ihemma

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Yoo-hoo!
Oosheyyy!

IMG_20200910_185904_9.jpg

IMG-20210510-WA0040.jpg

Hey there,I'm super excited to be officially registered to this amazing platform. I've heard loads of amazing things about steemit;the empowerment, monetization,reward system,community and so on.
A big thumps up to the developers of this amazing platform, you guys did an amazing job.
GET TO KNOW ME
I'm Ihuoma Ekebuike,ever adventurous and eager to develop herself. I live in the ever bustling 'coal city' Enugu state, Nigeria. A city endowed with human capital,the pride of South-Eastern Nigeria. I grew up in a middle class family of 3 amazing children, I dare to call us a complex hybrid of the good, the bad and the ugly lol. Growing up in the suburbs of Enugu taught me resilience,as kids living in the neighborhood we developed a strong sense of oneness, with a good sense of attachment to our roots, the good old days when kids were allowed to play together in the open unguarded without fear of abduction, sigh😢. I'm really high spirited,with a bubbly personality .
EDUCATION,CAREER,INTEREST & HOBBY
I'm currently a student at the Enugu state university of Science and Technology. I'll describe myself as a tech-development enthusiast, keenly interested in the various ways technology can uplift the standard of living and way of life in my country. I'm a sports lover with keen interest in football, athletics and tennis, it's really amazing that I find it difficult picking a particular sport, since my early teens my interest has been always to represent my country in sport event just like my idol Rafael Nadal ,and yeah he's the GOAT💪
Here is a picture of him

Screenshot_20210512-091921_1.png

I enjoy reading blogs,dailies and magazine , a good part of my time is spent consuming self development content,we just have to be the better versions of our self as the day goes by. I avail myself to attend seminars, summit and workshops to develop myself , here is a photo of a youth workshop at my city , Enugu

IMG-20200909-WA0079_1.jpg

Did I mention that I love to run, always running out of money😂, steemit will be such an amazing platform with reward systems and of course financial rewards.
MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT
Steemit will be a perfect opportunity to spread the knowledge and interest I've acquired over the years, steemit posses the right community to harness my content. A big thank you in advance to all those who will engage in my posts.
HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
My mentor , a man I honour truly @godsbest introduced me to this platform. He's been all about it for a while so I decided to come onboard to witness first hand.
I would love the community to show me support,thanks.
@cryptokannon here is my introduction.
@focusnow thanks for reading my post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida @ihemma, en la plataforma encontraras mucha información de tu interes. Exitos.

 3 years ago 

Hey @ihemma,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @ihemma. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
FootballFootball.
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Nice one.. welcome 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44