Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction. By @idyharrison

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_1912-01.jpeg

Hello, I am Idongesit Harrison, I am 25 years old
I was born and raised in Southern region of Nigeria, Akwa Ibom precisely.

IMG_2298-02.jpeg

I am an Artist, but not professionally trained. I love art so much and I had to make it my hobby. I'm in my 200 level, studying Architecture in a Federal Polytechnic.

My knowledge and experience in cryptocurrency is little I must say, because I came to know about cryptocurrencies 2 years ago and I have invested little in bitcoins and other currencies, and with this platform I believe I will learn more about cryptocurrencies.

IMG_0809-01.jpeg

I have passion for art and creativity so I love to be around creative minds. I am a movie lover, I enjoy seeing movies a lot at my leisure and I get inspiration from it. Not all kinds of movies though, I have genre such as; Action, Drama, Romance, Comedy, Adventure, Martial Arts, Superhero. I do not really like animations but I do see them and I hate horror movies. I also love listening to music, music like; Hip hop, Raps, Blues, Yanni, as they make me flow and inspire me when drawing.

I am always ready to learn new ideas so I will check for educational and creative post.

I love creativity and I will be posting content of some of my art piece, drawing tutorials, educational post and I will also be learning from this great platform.

I didn’t know anything about Steemit until one of boss @unyimeetuk told me about it. I'm grateful and thankful he did because from what I have seen, steemit is quite a place to be and it has all the communities anyone can subscribe to and learn from. I also appreciate steemit for giving us this platform to express our knowledge and learn from others.

Thanks to; @cryptokannon, @cmp2020, @steemcurator01 for the mentorship and instructions for newcomers.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @idyharrison , welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Hope you will enjoy, learn and grow here.

You have made detailed and good introduction. Hopefully you will be varified soon

For details please visit Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon, will help you in making achievement posts.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

FEEL free to ask if you have any problem.
Keep steeming👍

Best regards by @suboohi

 3 years ago 

Hi @idyharrison,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63