ACHIEVEMENT 1 POSTED BY @ibr : MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My name is Iddrisu Ibrahim, I am 22years of age and i came from the northern part of ghana. I am a student in the university for development studies. I am a muslim. My hobbies are music, movies and football. I believe everything in life happens for a reason, and every experience in life is a reason. I have a very interesting personality and I am pleased with myself.

20210410_163021.jpg

EDUCATION
I started my education at ST.Joan primary and JHS school. I proceeded to sevelugu senior high school, and graduated the year of 2018 badge. I got admission to the University for development studies in 2019 and I'm currently in my second year and offering computer science as of program.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT
I couldn't pass a chance to join teamit, a group of awesome people with exciting and creating ideas and passion. I am happy to be part of this family because I enjoy learning new things.

INTEREST AND PASSIONS
I am a great fan of Justin Bieber and I like listening to his music and playing football as well. I enjoy watching movies such as fast and furious. I also enjoy creativity and implementing.

Finall, I would like to express and appreciate administrator and moderators as well as anyone else who contributed to this wonderful group by making the platform interested.

THANK YOU ALL
#achievement1 #introduceyourself #ghana
#steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @ibr
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Thank you so much for a wonderful welcome.
Am most greatful

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-76-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-68

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Thank you. Am most greatful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18