Hi, My presentation @iamxander

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My presentatión

Today begins my journey in cryptocurrency generation by starting my Steemit account and being part of the Steem Blockchain success story. Cryptocurrencies are another step towards the decentralisation of the economy, its diversification and investment, that's why I want to be part of this crypto world. This path has been taken by @yulirosario27 who was the one who recommended this platform to me, if I hadn't heard of him I wouldn't be here. My approach to get here is to learn about this business of cryptocurrencies and what better way to learn it than starting with the Steem cryptocurrency, I hope to contribute my time and effort to strengthen the currency and therefore to strengthen my economy.

Remini20210720194516434.jpg


PicsArt_07-19-07.28.58.jpg

Who I am
My name is Alexander Siso with 42 years old, father of two children, separated, I consider myself a young entrepreneur, risky in business, I have lost but has his sights set on the goal that is to obtain their economic freedom.
I lived in Brazil for a long time and returned to Venezuela for health reasons.
I had to start again here in Venezuela but with the goal of going back to Brazil, it is a great place to live, it is a country that opened its doors to me, that gave me the opportunity to live and get to know its culture through the people, with a language different from mine that I have been acquiring but that I still need to improve.

Remini20210719193500636.jpg

At the moment I am dedicated to sales and various jobs as they say here, killing tigritos and I am looking for another economic activity that will help me generate income to open my own business. I am also involved in the production of some products such as cassava flour and by-products obtained from cassava and the production of cocoa powder.

FB_IMG_16267218732126020.jpg

My expectations

✓ To advance in this platform and to be an active part of this network.

✓ To learn about cryptocurrencies

✓ Meet people and learn through their blogs about their experiences and culture.

✓ Obtain economic benefits and get to the point of being able to invest and work with cryptocurrencies.

✓ Create content to obtain rewards and generate a social contribution to this platform.

Hobbies
I have several hobbies but unexpected trips are my thing, I like to go suddenly without planning to a place, sometimes without a suitcase, just my debit card and my desire to explore new places, apart from that I like to go to the beach a lot, go hiking, play football, run, ride a bike, I have participated in several marathons and amateur cycling competitions, in both I have always brought a medal home, nowadays I have moved away a little from these hobbies because of work issues and because the energy is not the same as when I was 20.
Previously I was doing a radio programme for a while and it was a great experience.

Sort:  
Loading...

Saludos amigo @iamxander

Bienvenido a esta gran plataforma, me complace ver que has decidido unirte a Steemit.

Yo soy @adeljose, Representante de Venezuela en Steemit, nuestro deseo es ayudarte a crecer en esta plataforma, por eso quiero invitarte a formar parte de Newcomers' Community administrada por @cryptokannon. En ella, puedes desarrollar los conocimientos necesarios para comprender el funcionamiento de la plataforma Steemit, solo debes comenzar cumpliendo con el Logro 1, y al culminar con los logros, puedes tener la oportunidad de recibir apoyo de "Steem Greeters", a través del programa "500SP minnowsupport",

Debes configurar una foto a su perfil, además de añadir la etiqueta #achievement1, para poder validar su logro 1.

Éxitos en esta nueva experiencia.

Hola @iamxander que bueno verte por acá por Steemit.
En este maravilloso ecosistema tendrás la oportunidad de compartir tus contenidos siempre que sean originales y de calidad, cosa que al principio no es tan fácil.
Por eso te quiero presentar mi ayuda en este peregrinaje de crecimiento en la plataforma.

  1. Cuando redactes un escrito verifica que posea entre 300 a 500 palabras, recordando siempre usar la tag de tu país de residencia, por ejemplo #argentina
  2. Existen comunidades que gustosamente te recibirán y ayudaran a crecer en este ecosistema. (Te comparto algunas)
    Recien llegados: En esta aprenderás a ser mejor cada día en Steemit, y serás motivado a cumplir diversos logros que te guiaran a ser uno con tu cuenta de usuario.

Recreative Steem Es un espacio seguro y abierto en el que todos tienen la oportunidad de expresarse libremente según la capacidad y talentos que sienta como su pasión en la vida.

Además puedes usar tu creatividad en la iniciativa the diary game esta en su tercera temporada.

Por ultimo pero no menos importante, revisa con cierta frecuencia la cuenta @steemitblog donde estarás actualizándote de cada novedad que surja en la plataforma.

Espero puedas crecer y estoy completamente a la orden para asesorarte y ayudar en este maravilloso mundo.


por favor vuelve a tomarte una selfie con el cartel hecho a mano y no le des ningún tipo de edición a la fotografia para que puedas ser validado.

 3 years ago 

Hola! Gracias por indicarme los pasos a seguir ok, volveré a sacarme la foto con el mismo cartel y se la mando por aquí por los comentarios?

 3 years ago (edited)

Remini20210720194516434.jpg

Mi teléfono es de baja gama pronto si Dios quiere comprare uno mejor para ofrecerles imágenes buenas.
@graceleon, muchas gracias.

Loading...

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Hello, welcome to Steemit.🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

You can find all achievement 2 missions here.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

You can register in our country community.
steemit turkey

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @iamxander,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias por su apoyo significa mucho, ok, haré los siguientes logros, feliz día.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78