ACHIEVEMENT 1 @iamlynxie: MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello and good day, it is of great pleasure to be a part of this 21st century platform.
My gratitude for being here goes to Jennifer @sambee as she introduced me to @Steemit, more grace unto you.
I am so delighted to meet great minds on these promising platform.
MY loyalty and honor goes to God for the opportunity to be alive and open to opportunities.
At these moment, I need to introduce myself.

20200911_155918.jpg

My name is Junior Victor Ekpenyong, a Nigerian, an origin of Akwa Ibom state. I am currently residing in the Federal Capital Territory, Abuja were i work and earn a living.

FB_IMG_1599839932339.jpg

ABOUT MY FAMILY
I am 1st in a family of 4, my family is a God fearing, principled and time conscious one.

MY INTEREST
My passion is greatly rooted in touching lives and putting smiles on their faces through humanitarian services, skill acquisitions and eradicating poverty. That is also possible through my writing skills that provides solutions to everyday challenges, so with these platform and God on my side, that is achievable.

ABOUT MY EDUCATION
Well I finished elementary school in 1997 and gained admission same year into high school. Finished high school in 2003 and waited till 2006 when I was admitted into college(University Of Abuja). Took me 8yrs to finish because I had to switch from sciences to arts after some years. I am currently BSc Holder in Business Administration.

ABOUT MY WORK/BUSINESS
I am currently an Actor and Social Entrepreneur, I do network marketing and digital marketing too. You can check me on my Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/C21BBNG/.

IMG_20200808_130212_152.jpg

IMG_20200821_125534_414.jpg

MY HOBBIES
I love to cook, travel, play board games, swim, connect with people and learn new things.

AND A QUOTE LIKE THESE SAYS:
Grab every opportunity that makes you an inch taller than you are. I have found a gold mine and that is Steemit.com. A platforn designed to enlighten and carter for the needs of everyone around the globe like no other, I belive I am at the right place.

My utmost appreciation goes to you who took
out time to go through my biography. I also want to you appreciate the great founder of this community @cryptokannon thank you for the wisdom in creating this community in order to help the youth and every other person, God be your strength.
I look forward to connecting with great minds and getting the best of these platform through united collaboration and meeting the goals it has set aside.

Thanks once again and one love to y'all.

#introduceyourself #cryptokannon #achievement1 #nigeria #life #sambee #focusnow

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Wow, @iamlynxie you are highly welcome. Am happy you final make your way here. Trust me you will not regret of joining us here.

Try to join our diary game and also follow steemblog for update . looking forward to read your post.

#steemconnection #nigeria #onepercent.

@sambee thanks and God bless you for reffering me to these great platform. I'll do my best here.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @iamlynxie.
Welcome to steemit.

Diary game season-2 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you. But, you will need a guideline. Hope, you will get that from here -https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-19-the-diary-game-season-2-final-rules

Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Have a nice day

Ok thanks

@iamlynxie. We are glad to have you on STeemit. If you want to succeed, you have to engage with other users here. Please, reply all the comments on this post. Also read other posts and drop meaninfuly comments. Join communities and be active. Join #thediarygame. Its easier to grow faster if you support others. A warm welcome to you

@focusnow thanks for the warm welcome. I shall comply and participate in every activities on these platform.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to #steemit, @iamlinxie! Good luck and best wishes with all your projects. Regards from Venezuela.

 4 years ago 

Congratulations @iamlynxie on joining Steemit.You have actually joined the right community.
I will be delighted to read your Achievement 2 post soonest.
Do well to read and comment on other people's post.
#onepercent #nigeria #steemitconnection

@samuel20 thanks for the warm welcome, i would definately do as you have adviced.

 4 years ago 

Welcome @iamlynxie, grab the rules of this great community and be at your best dear.

 4 years ago 

@iamlynxie (30) you are highly welcome to steemit, nice introduction, please due join the diary game

Thanks @jacci, i will do so.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community, I trust you will have a wonderful experience on this Blockchain, all of us here are happy to have you and here to help you grow. Do complete your achievement post and join the dairy game.

@whitestallion i believe i would have the best time, i am motivated.

 4 years ago 

Welcome @iamlynxie I'm impressed with your write-ups, you didn't just write like a newbie rather you write with passion and a great sense of humor to your audience (readers) once again I'd like to welcome you to the steemit community, hope you'll enjoy your stay here and also make out time to join the ongoing diary game, visit @steemitblog for more updates

@iamdanny thanks for the compliments bro, your additional information is quite useful at the moment.

You are highly welcome to this wonderful Steeemit community @iamlynxie.

@ngoenyi thanks and stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28