Achievement 1- My introduction post to the steemit community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey! Nwaokike C. Francklin here, I live in Nigeria, I am 21years old and I love mystery.

I study Agricultural-Extension at the University Of Nigeria, Nsukka and I am a 200level student.
I am a crypto and car enthusiasts who is open to digital marketing and life changing skills.

IMG_20210516_180908_770.jpg

I personally don't have a refined hobby but I am very open to learning.
I love writing and I am a life coach for my friends and family and I consider that a hobby.

IMG_20210516_180951_716.jpg

I have a little experience with crypto but an amazing friend @awesononso made the journey easier and smooth for me.
I would call myself a beginner with crypto but I am here on steemit to learn more and grow together with my friends and team.
I am open minded with people that have same interest.

I will majorly make post on crypto, life morals and mystery facts and I aim at making people understand cryptocurrency in a very simple manner through my posts.

I am also open to learning more about crypto, skills, and morals on steemit.

I was introduced to steemit by @awesononso who made my journey simple.

Special thanks to: @awesononso @alphafx and @whitestallion @campusconnectng

Sort:  

Hello @iam1entity,

Welcome to the blockchain, I'm Nathaniel a greeter from the Ghanaian community. It is nice to have you here. Please do well to check out the the achievement program by cryptokannon and follow accordingly.

Your achievement one task has been verified successfully, you may proceed to achievement 2.

Rate 2

@nattybongo - CR, Ghana

 3 years ago 

Alright @nattybongo i appreciate. Let me proceed to the next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33