ACHIEVEMENT 1:.My Introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi everyone,it's a great privilege to be a part of this community,I have heard alot about steemit, awesome things I must say and i'am delighted to drop my introductory post.
IMG_20210125_092118.jpg
ABOUT ME
My names are Hyacinth Favour Chiamaka,am from isuochi In umuneochi LGA Abia state , a Nigerian.I was born on the 22nd of May to Mr and Mrs Hyacinth Mbakwe,am the first daughter of family of 6 children.I am a Christian and I love God.

Screenshot_20200522-093122.jpg
EDUCATION AND CAREER
I'm a final year student of Federal University Of Technology Owerri, studying food science tech, I'm also an entrepreneur,I deal on Ankara materials and linens.I also bake.

IMG_20201205_145845_0.jpg

Screenshot_20200804-222714.png
INTEREST AND HOBBIES
I really love research,I love getting hold of new ideas, Cooking and baking is something that has been a part of me.i see movies too during leisure
PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT
Honestly I love the idea of steemit,I really want to know more and to share my own ideas too,and to think that we make profit for doing all of that is amazing.i got nothing to loose,and from me you won't.
HOW I JOINED
My pastor introduced me to steemit @talktofaith, honestly am grateful and I also want to use this privilege to say thank you to the founder of steemit.Thanks everyone

IMG_20201011_120805_311.jpg

Screenshot_20210119-155516.png

IMG_20201212_142624_5.jpg

Sort:  

@hyacinthfavour Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Steeming India Community (Member)

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hyacinthfavour.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
 3 years ago 

You have a beautiful family

 3 years ago 

@hyacinthfavour, I am glad you finally made it to steemit.
Steem to the Moon dear and enjoy your ride.

 3 years ago 

Welcome To Steemit Dear I wish.u.the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66