ACHIEVEMENT ONE POST BY HUZAIMA:INTRODUCTION POST.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
I am called Abdul Nasir Huzaima ,a young,intelligent and energetic girl who is 22 years of age. I was born in the northern part of Ghana , Tamale in an area called Lamashegu. I speak dagbani as a language.
Am currently a level 200 student of the University for Development Studies,Nyankpala campus offering Natural resource management

IMG-20211006-WA0002.jpg

I don’t really have much knowledge in crypto but I wish to learn more about cryptocurrency and also like to learn more about Some of these cro include bitcoins, litecoins, dodge coins and many more.

I am looking forward to get more knowledge on the steem platform.
I am a girl of big dreams, and I will work hard for it.

IMG-20211006-WA0003.jpg

I like watching movies like seasonal movies and Asia movies are the types of movies I watch mostly.
I am willing and hoping to see post about lifestyle,food dishes and many more.
I will like to be posting thing cryptocurrency concerning blockchain so that .it will help me gain much knowledge about it.
InI will like to thank my @njaywan for giving me an introductory knowledge about this platform .
And also like to give thanks to @farhmade, @silencewan and @firdaus123 for the support they gave me during my registration process.
I will like to work and gain more knowledge with a lot of people and also add my views regarding to this platform.
Thank you all for taking your limited time and energy to go through out my post and may the Good lord continue to bless you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @huzaima :)

 3 years ago 

Hi & firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by #cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64