ACHIEVEMENT 1. MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @huzaifanaveed1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION:
This is my firs post in the steemit ecosystem. Listened alot about steemit and here I am finally. Will tell you about myself briefly but before that here is my verification picture
1617708064640.jpg

ABOUT ME

I'm a 20 year old boy who's trying to fit in this world. This is my first post on steemit so hello guys.
I reside in karachi, Pakistan. I'm sure you've all heard about it? If no, Karachi is the biggest city in pakistan and the most important city economically. I've 4 brothers and my mom and dad. Both my mom and dad are doctors as well as 2 elder brothers. I love animals and I have 17 cats at my place. I'm a hardworking guy who believes in the greater good. I'm also a social media
62589535_2420056624747096_6334785056011190272_o.jpg
influencer through which I've helped thousands of people by the grace of God. But that's a different story to tell. And I will definitely tell in upcoming posts

EDUCATION AND CAREER

As I told you that my parents and elder brothers are doctors so you might have an vague idea about what I might be. A doctor? No. I'm an aspiring dentist. I'm currently in my sophomore year. The medical studies in pakistan are top notch and our doctors are recognized worldwide. But I believe theres much more to life than studies and degrees. I want to explore life. To start thungs off my own. To take risks. To feel the adrenaline rush in my veins.
For taking risks I started a business off my own

1617708064672.jpg

BUSINESS

I've my side hustle in which I sell honey. Yess I'm a honey dealer as well as a doctor. How I started this journey is absolutely interesting and amazing and I'm sure you all will love to hear about it but that is a different story which I will cover in a different post. But don't worry, I'll definitely tell you all about it. Here is just a glimpse of what I had to go and what I did to make my startup stable.
Never gave up. Never self doubted a single day
12ffd11e-4420-4372-9791-eb4ff2dececb.JPG

FRIENDS

I've an extroverted personality. I make a lot of friends and I usually blend in people. I've friends from all socioeconomic backgrounds. As I believe friendship isn't done purposefully. It just happens unknowingly.
1617708064702.JPG

TRAVELLING

I've a craze for travelling. I will upload my regular pictures from traveling as well. I try to travel as many places as possible. But for that one might think where the finance would come from as I'm from a middle class family. Well for that I save up money. It's been over 2 years since I asked for money from my parents. I save up money from my startup and spend it on travelling and I'm happy. I feel happy while traveling. I feel alive

1617708064712.jpg

1617708064692.JPG

1617708064722.jpg

INTERESTS AND HOBBIES

I have a craze for football. I have made it my passion. i try to play whenever it is possible. It is because of that I was chosen as my football team captain as well. Other than that I like reading novels, hanging out with friends and looking after my pets
FB_IMG_1617709050742.jpg

1617709612081.jpg

CONCLUSION

So this is it about me. A bit long read I know but worth it I guess. My life is full of experiences and lessons and struggles which I will cover in upcoming posts if you all want to read. So do tell me if my first introduction post was good or not.
Take careeee

1617708064651.jpg
a picture in the end from my trip to Mohenjo Daro where I am posing with the dancing girl

SPECIAL CREDITS TO

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

regards,
@huzaifanaveed1

Sort:  

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, @huzaifanaveed Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

1966e234-43a2-4f48-b272-8ad6c6230d35.jfif

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-71-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-63

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Hey @huzaifanaveed1
Welcome to steemit. Hope so you'll have a great journey here.
Follow @SteemitBlog for all the latest updates.
You can join STEEMIT PAKISTAN from here.

Soughat e hunza right? Shajee's brother?
Welcome to Steemit my friend. Wish you a great journey here.

Congratulations you have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomers Greeters Team.
Please don't mention the curators in your posts, they see everything already and these mentions just take their attention away from important tasks. You can read more here.

As for now, you can continue making your Achievement 2 post,

 3 years ago 

asalamalikum bro. Yes I am shajee's brother. Alright I got it no more extra mentions to curators. I'll be making my achievement posts. Also will take your guidance in the journey ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51