Achievement 1: introduction through verification by @husnashah ||24-08-2023||

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

HellOo steemians ..!

IMG_20230824_191932.jpg

My name is husna shah.basicly I want to tell all of you that I have joined steemit from 2 years ago but due to some persnol isue of health I can not work on it end I lost to post daily so I miss the steemit but I have some persnol reason to not join it but now after 2 years a again want to join steemit end want to post daily hope so you will support me all of you .one thing important that I want to tell you that I was a verified user but now many admins of many communities says to me to for verified again so,all communities admin says to me to post again for verification so now I am posting kindly support me .I have 5 sbillings Basically I am from raiwind road Lahore. Raiwind is a town now elevated to (tehseel head quarter) located in union council 149 (Dholanwal) in Allama iqbal city of Lahore, Punjab Pakistan. Raiwind is also a famous city which is also known as the home of the railway track workshop and serves as the political base for the prime minister. gethring in raiwind for duo .I will mention my 1st achievement post link here where I was verified you can visit my post for more details about me . I will be thank full to you all of you .

My education:

I have passed matric from Lahore district .and intermediate (FSC)mdcl from Punjab clg raiwind campus .I want to become MBBS doctor but unfortunately due to some reasons I am not able to get admission in mbbs .Now I am doing DPT from famous university of Lahore , which is known as university Lahore. DPT has a large scale in Pakistan and other foreign .

IMG_20230812_164716.jpg

picture: of my uni mosque captured by me .

passion:

My passion is to catured pics of nature end click some esthetic pics . I have always to try captured many pics about esthetic photoshoots end this makes me so happy . I want to become a photographer as well with my study because it's my passion. To me the photography is an art of observation. Today everything exist to end in a photograph. I want to show you some pics which are captured by me hope so you will like it .

IMG_20230816_185504.jpg

I am very happy and glad to know about this platform, it is not only a source of earning for me but I also got a platform where I can share my talent with you and also give you amazing benefits through my posts. I am very grateful to @cryptokraze and steem infinity zone who told me about this Wonderfull platform. I will give my best and also learn important information from this platform.
Thank you for visiting my post kindly support me to grow up my steemit account.
Achievement 1 link :-
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@husnashah/achievement1-introduction-through-verification-by-husnashah
I am on Instagram on social platform you can joined me there also. The link of my social account is underbelow.
Instagram user link:
https://instagram.com/husnashaheriyar?utm_source=qr&igshid=MzNlNGNkZWQ4Mg%3D%3D

I should be thankful to you for visiting my post ...!

@heriadi-indonesia, English
@kryptokannon-English
@ripon0630-English,bengali
@adeljose- spanish
@goodybest-English
@juichi-English,Tagalog
@ngoenyi-english
@radjasalman-indonesia
@tocho2-spanish
@wilmer1988-spanish

Sort:  

Regards @husnashah

Welcome back to the platform, I see that you have shared the same content presented 2 years ago, so I invite you to present a new presentation with an updated photo in order to revalidate your achievement 1.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@husnashah/achievement1-introduction-through-verification-by-husnashah

Okay sorry I have no idea about it but now I'll share my new information thanks for your opinion

Hey I have post again according to new rules so kindly now support me 🙏

Greetings, the photo should not be a screenshot.

Hello i post achievement 1 please visit my profile @faizi115

Yess but due to network isue I can't upload such that pic. So I took screenshot but now I put my original camera pic which I captured by my own phone . Thanks for guiding me . So kindly now support out me .

I have uploaded new one pic by my phone gallery which is not screen shoted so kindly now visit my profile sir .

Kindly support me for verification sir

Please kindly visit my post

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70