You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: introduction through verification by @husnashah ||12-08-2023||

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago

Regards @husnashah

Welcome back to the platform, I see that you have shared the same content presented 2 years ago, so I invite you to present a new presentation with an updated photo in order to revalidate your achievement 1.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@husnashah/achievement1-introduction-through-verification-by-husnashah

Sort:  

Okay sorry I have no idea about it but now I'll share my new information thanks for your opinion

Hey I have post again according to new rules so kindly now support me 🙏

Greetings, the photo should not be a screenshot.

Hello i post achievement 1 please visit my profile @faizi115

Yess but due to network isue I can't upload such that pic. So I took screenshot but now I put my original camera pic which I captured by my own phone . Thanks for guiding me . So kindly now support out me .

I have uploaded new one pic by my phone gallery which is not screen shoted so kindly now visit my profile sir .

Kindly support me for verification sir

Please kindly visit my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46