Achievement 1: My introduction post on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

PSX_20210704_161740.jpg

My name is Justice Nwachukwu. I was born in September 3rd 2001, I am the fourth son in a family of 6, two girls and four boys, actually I have a twin brother.

I am a native of Awommamma in, Oru East Local Government Area of Imo State of Nigeria.
I am currently a student of Nneka model school, located at nọ28 Chibuike Street, Abia State, Aba the city where I’m currently residing with my parents.
I should've been through with my WAEC exams by now but it was postponed due to the COVID-19 outbreak.

During weekends and holidays I work engage myself in our poultry farm.
As a boy, Soccer has always been my game, I also love cycling and performing stunts which sometimes could be risky.

IMG-20210704-WA0002.jpg

How I got to know about steemit

It was Bright known as @venon who introduced me to steemit, he said “it’s a lovely place where you post about your passion, art, craft and lots more and actually earn from it too.

Coming onboard I hope to gain more knowledge concerning cryptocurrency, and get to know people who has the same passion I’ve got.
I'll love to see posts concerning gaming, cycling, sports and education.

Special greetings to:

  • @cryptokannon for providing the achievement programm.
  • @venon for introducing me to this great network.
Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi, you missed tag #achievement1
Please add this if you wants to verify.

Thank you so much @amjadsharif for the kind reminder, I've added it now. 🙂🙂

Hello dear @humblelion, you are welcome to steemit platform. For verification please add the achievement 1 tag. You can notify me when you're done so I can verify you.

I've added it now @ngoenyi, thank you and please verify.
Much loves from Aba.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12