ACHIEVEMENT1: INTRODUCTION POST BY @Humble2345steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone,
Trust your day is going well, to say that I am happy to be among this great community is an understatement. My name is Moses Humble Onyinyechi, I am from Awo-Omamma in Imo state. I was born in Onitsha and raised in two beautiful towns: Onitsha, Anambra state(primary school) and in saki, Oyo state(Secondary school).

Onitsha is very nice city where everyone is practically a Hustler unless you just decided to lazy for yourself but very rough, I mean very very rough city. Saki in the other hand is a very cool town too. One thing I like about the Yoruba tribe is their respect and fun life.

IMG_20210402_133856_526.jpg

I am a final year student of Federal college of Education (T) Asaba , Delta State and I am in Primary Education Studies Department (PES). My dream course was actually Home Economics but because of my Biology, I was offered Primary Education and I accepted it (I appreciate them for that though cause I came to love it). For me, learning how to handle children in school and all the challenges they may encounter is just the best thing I can do for myself.

IMG_20210227_121602_259.jpg

I have a little knowledge about crypto currency Eth and Bitcoin and at times, I do mini importation. I am very playful, Social, Naughty (not always) and I love having fun.

I hope to meet new wonderful people that will put me through life, crypto currency world and everything that is needed for my spiritual, emotional, financial and mental growth.

I thank you all follow Steemian for taking out your time to read my introduction post. I believe on you all for your support. Together, we can make Steemit the best content sharing platform in the world.

Thank you @eberechi10, @ngoenyi, @churchangel and @cryptokannon for supporting me and your mentorship.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @humble2345
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

[ Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program]( Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 

Thank you. Will do as you have instructed.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @humble2345,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously at your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Ok thank you. I will do as you have instructed

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @humble2345. There are a lot of engagements you can partake in. Do well to follow @steemitblog for updates.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you @chinma. I will sure do as you have instructed

 3 years ago 

I like your being naughty at times and for truth you are cool. The way you introduce yourself makes me smile at you. You will quickly learn and fly here in Steemit. Just be consistent and follow the rules of the game. You are highly welcome girl.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @meymeyshops

 3 years ago 

I'm @ruggedangel

You're welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76