Achievement 1 || INTRODUCE OF MYSELF @hossain01 || Date 03-08-2021 ||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @hossain01 from Bangladesh
Today is Monday , 03 /08/2021

Assalamu Alaikum Arahmatullah Hopefully, after all, in the corona various , we are using hygiene and using mask.

Alhamdulillah I'm fine. Hope you are all good. I am steemit New User. I do not have any idea about Steem.

IMG_20210802_161838.jpg

So I want to have a new account in my steemit platform. So I came to make Achievement 1 for opening the account.

my name is md Hossain. I am From Bangladesh, I live in a village, my village name is jugirgofa.village: Jugirgofa, p/s: Gangni, district: Meherpur.

my family has 5 members me and my wife my mother and father and my daughter.my daughter old is 2 years. I am work an animal village doctor. I am in 27 years old . my study is completed.

IMG20210802163156.jpg

my father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife and also my wife is a housewife.
My family is a very happy family.

Last month ago I opened an account that after my account, my ID password was lost after i have been lost. I could not bring my ID back.my id was @mdhosain.

My Dreams:-

Every human is nothing. I have some small dreams and some small dreams. My tendency to work online in many ways. Online world me very well. When I learned about steemit, the desire to work on my Steemit platform increased.

I want to work on this platform, through this platform I want to achieve something good to increase my work skills. Now I will do the one thing I'll do here.

WHY DO I WANT TO WORK ON THE PLATFROM ?

A better question for newcomers. Because steemit is a good platform. Where people from all over the world who highlight their location, culture, country etc. Especially within that platform that there is a country-based community.

20210803_111213.jpg

Steemit is a good platform of a social media. I want to present my talent on this platform. So I want to draw the attention of the @tarpan and the @cryptokannon , the request to make my Achievement 1 verification.

Hope you all help me. I hope you have a post of my Achievement .

thanks for seeing and reading my post.

Cc
@cryptokannon
@tarpan

From Bangladesh

Sort:  

Have you lost your previous id??

 3 years ago 

হ্যা ভাই পাঁচওয়াড চেন্ছ করতে গিয়ে পিডিএফ ফাইল হারিয়ে ফেলেছি তাই আবার নতুন করে আইডি তৈরি করেছি।

Since you have lost your password, your ID is being verified. And if we see that you are using two ID then your two ID will be muted.

He doesn't need to complete the first 4 achievements again as he has already completed those in the previous ID.

@hossain01 I'm labeling you with "Achievement 4 Completed". You can proceed from Achievement 5.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @hossain01,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65