Achievement 01 | Verification through introduction| by @hiramaryam date 20-10-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211020_201525.jpg
Assalam.u.alaikum! Hopefully you all are doing well with good health and spirits.Today,I found out about it from my cousin.He said that this platform is very good for online earning.Now, I'm going to introduce myself.

About myself

Here is Hira Maryam. My username is @hiramaryam. My lucky number is 5. I wanna help needy with my own earning.
IMG_20211021_135719.jpgThe village I live in is a town in Okara called Rajowal.

Educational status

I was born in a town in punjab. I completed my matriculation in my hometown. Then, I went to lahore for higher education. From Lahore, I completed my intermediate. Now I'm free so I am working on this platform.
IMG_20211021_112058.jpg
I have completed my intermediate in a good college..Superior college in Lahore. Now I am thinking of enrolling in University of Punjab Lahore so that I can complete my graduation.
unnamed-1.x54981.png

how do I came to know about steemit

I was looking for a job online for a long time. Because I was free and I wanted to do something for everyone. Then I found out about it from my cousin. When I found out about it, I decided that I would definitely join it. I hope you and I will not disappointed by this platform. I need your help. Hope you all support me.
Thank you.

Cc

@hassanabid
@amjadsharif
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi

Regards:

@hiramaryam

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow beautiful introduction

 3 years ago 

Hi @hiramaryam,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78