Introduction To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Asalaamu Alaikum Steemit family, my name is Latene Hinds,

I am a Jamaican national. I would consider myself to be a fun-loving person,

my favorite quote (is do to others as you would want them to do to you). with that said I am a lover of sports my favorites are cricket, the soccer, and track and field,

I am a self-motivated person who is always willing to try my best to elevate myself and others. I am a multi-talented man, I am qualified in the fields of hospitality,
![20190420_124744.
accounts, agriculture, social media, and construction, the reason I joined steemit is to broaden my horizon,
20221211_142552.jpg
where I can learn from and also share my experience and knowledge.Iam also a YouTube grattotv
Screenshot_20221205_075936_YouTube.jpg
/Tiktoker wealthhealthy1
20221108_200203_0000.png
I'll disclose a few of my workpieces, with that said feel to ask me whatsoever you want to know. Have yourself a wonderful and steemit and make it a blessing to others, peace.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @hinds,

I would like to warmly welcome you to this beautiful platform.

I am a moderator of the Incredible India Community

I welcome you to our community. I see you have posted a detailed introduction about yourself. Our community is moving forward based on art and culture. And we always value creative works.

So you can share your creativity with us in our community.

Our Discord Channel:- Meraindia Discord

Regards,
@sumon247 (Moderator)
Incredible India community

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot bro

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @tocho2

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

INDIAN COMMUNITY

Subscribe & Join Our Hind Whale Community

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community

Telegram ----- Discord

Welcome to this platform, please if your interested in writing about fashion and styling join our community.

All the information of our community is given here, if you have any problem you can contact us on discord.

I am admin of Steem Fashion & Style Community

Our discord:- Steem Fashion & Style discord link https://discord.gg/a6xz9NWH

Regards,
@ashkhan (Admin)
Steem Fashion & Style Community
Community link
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-126193#

footer.png

Greetings @hinds,

I am inviting you to join the following communities:

NichesCommunity
For your diary blogs and weekly contests.Steemit Philippines Community.
If you are a fashion enthusiast, food blogger, and fun lover.Channel "F" on Steem.

We are glad to have you there and support your content as much as we could. Just make sure to follow the Community rules.

Thank you.
@juichi
Philippines Country Representative.

 2 years ago 

good day my steemit family after 15 day i now return to try figure out this platform

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @hinds.

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the power Up process (see questions 4 and 5).

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment to your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

The CR Venezuela team is here to help you, available for any question.

See you soon

 2 years ago 

thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66