Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes, brother @ahmad84 introduced the statement, but it happened for a few hours, that he came to this platform, everything he told me and explained to me, and he is very intelligent, thank God, I pray to my Lord to give him more success. Thank you💐✍️

 2 years ago (edited)

How could @ahmad84 account age be younger than your account?

@yadie created Feb 25, 2023 time 22.53
@ahmad84 created March 04, 2023 time 20.09

Achievement post @ahmad84 : https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ahmad84/achievement-1-introduce-my-self

Cc @inspiracion @goodybest

 2 years ago 

Hello @ahmad84 can you clear this doubt? Contact me on telegram 👉
https://t.me/goodybestt

Since @yadie is your younger Sis I'll like to make a video call with you guys when you're together. For now both of your accounts will be placed on pending until we're sure of your identities. Thank you for being observant @heriadi Sir.

 2 years ago 

Yes sir why not it's time to read now inshallah thank you after isha

 2 years ago 

Yes sir why not it's time to read now inshallah thank you after isha

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @goodybest
may peace be upon you
I'm free at this time if you want to talk to us

@ahmad84
@yadie
Thanks friends

IMG_20230305_185149.jpg

 2 years ago 

Please 🙏
Goodybest
There is no doubt, Ahmed Meera is a big brother, but first I learned and later came to the platform myself, where did the doubt come from, please help us, in moving forward, you are my elder sister, you are very good, I pray that you are even more successful. Whatever happens, I am ready to remove doubt, thank you
Gallery_1678031726451.jpg

 2 years ago 

Okay dear, any of you should just contact me on telegram link I've dropped

 2 years ago 

Yes, you are right, but it is 11 o'clock at night. All is asleep. Inshallah, it will definitely be in contact tomorrow
Thanks،🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47