Achievement 1-introduce my self@ahmad84steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

How are you all this is my first post. I am going to start working on this platform. I like this platform very much because it features my activities and skills. I want to share my identity with you. My name is Ahmed Tahir. My stemate I will name @ahmad84. I am 19 years old. I am a Pakistan citizen

IMG_20230305_080314.jpg

I live in Pakhtunkhwa-era Ma-core village in Landikotal district of Pakistan. I am a student. I passed SSC in 2022. I am currently studying in 8th in Mechanical Technology at Kashtia Polytechnic Institute. I have 10 members in my family. I have a father in my family. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife

Gallery_1678031726451.jpg

My favorite hobby is traveling and drawing. I love reading short stories and Islamic books. My favorite sports are football and cricket. But I love to play football. I support the Argentine team in football. My favorite player in football is Argentine player Lionel Messi.

IMG_20221204_105908.jpg

My dream is to be a great person, to work for the country, to work for the people of the country. To make the country developing. I love my family so much I want my family to be with me wherever I am. I am always happy to see my family.

Today on Steemit I am going to share my introduction with everyone. I came to know about Steemit from my elder brother @khiwa and got inspired to work here myself.

IMG_20221204_110550.jpg

, I will always try to abide by the rules and regulations of this platform and do not engage in any unusual activities
Thank you very much for all,

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @ahmad84. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 2
 last year (edited)

Hello,sister
@goodybest
You are a best person for the people. I have come to this platform. I have seen that you have guided him to help every servant. There is no one better than you. May Allah give you more success for this position.
,,
Welcome to our new friend, Stemit platform, hope you enjoy and share interesting creativity with us
,,
We are new to this platform, you said very well
A good guidance and everyone's friend, you are.
Hello sister, you tell some very truth, what is easily achieved is not satisfactory. Honestly, the things that cost a little we value them more, because they also teach us things, like being consistent and patient
Thanks for passing I'm glad you liked the photo
Peace and blessings

, I will always try to abide by the rules and regulations of this platform and do not engage in any unusual activities

Thanks 🌹Thank you so much for verifying my post, and, your guideline

Loading...
 last year 

Hello @ahmad84 please drop the link to your other social media handles here and upload another verification photo with the current date please this time take the selfie beside a tree. You're free to tag me when you're done.

 last year 

Hello @goodybest
may peace be upon you
I'm free at this time if you want to talk to us
@ahmad84
@yadie
Thanks friend

Uploading image #1...

 last year 

please
@Goodybest
Look at my account. Thank you. It's been three days. I'm waiting, up
Be happy thank you

 last year 

Thanks @coffeesimo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55