You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2: The basics of security on the Steemit platform.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

I can enter my master password or owner key to complete the process.

You are still using the wrong password, please review it again to avoid stealing your account
Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@heriadi, sir I tried to correct my mistake. thanks

 2 years ago (edited)

It is highly recommended not to use the master key and owner key because you can use the active key for power up/down transaction.
The master key is used to change all passwords and the owner key is used to change the post key and active key

 2 years ago 

@heriadi, thankyou sir, for telling me the right thing, i am trying to write correctly again.

 2 years ago 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 5%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60