Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @heriadi

It is important to let you know that the user you use as referrer "@arsu.saaed" does not exist, so, it is necessary to evaluate its validation.

@cryptokannon, @inspiracion

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this notification
seems that at the time of mentioning the second there was a typo "@arsu.saeed" become "@arsu.saaed"

Greetings

It is an account that has been inactive for 4 months and is related to accounts that have been shut down.

image.png

ohh, okay
I will change the title
Thank you friend

 2 years ago 

@heriadi sorry sir, I made a spelling mistake by chance, now I've corrected my mistake, and also added a photo with @arsu.saeed. now please verify my achievement1.

 2 years ago 

Welcome Dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46