My Introduction Achievement 1 Date.23/06/2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Introduction:
Hello! I, Muhammad Shazal Shah, the father of Muhammad Badr Shah, came to know about Stemat from a good friend of mine who studied with me.

IMG_20220623_170820.jpg

About me :
Hello everyone! I am 21 years old, I am from Quetta Cantt. I live in Pakistan. I have 3 younger siblings, 1 sister and 2 brothers. My parents are both alive. May Allah keep them happy. So I'm always ready for that.

Education :
As mentioned earlier, I am studying in the second year at Inter. We are all in very different fields to talk about our siblings.
It's time to dump her and move on. So here I was introduced to Stemat and decided to give it a try.

My favorites:
Something I really like to travel. I have been to many places in Pakistan with my family and am looking forward to discovering more but this time with my friends. Secondly, I like spending money on food more than anything else. Also, giving gifts to your loved ones is something I would like to share.

Family and friends:
I have been living in a joint family since I was born so to talk about relationships with my first cousins ​​which is usually about people's own cousins ​​and the friends I love. I have made new friends at every stage of my life whether they are in school, college and they are all equally important to me.

Result:
It's about me and my life. I hope you all like it. Waiting for feedback

Sort:  

Could you share who invited you to Steemit?

 2 years ago 

Invite share name steemit.

 2 years ago 

I invite Malik Usman Mubarak

Please take a picture without glasses and also mention who invited you to Steemit.

Please do not repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post.

 2 years ago 

I invite Malik Usman Mubarak

You can contact me on discord if you are having trouble understanding the achievement 1 requirements.

My Discord : event-horizon#5635

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52