You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1@chizikky187: This is my Introduction post to Steemit*

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello dear, nice to meet you here on steemit, there are series of opportunities and activities here for you all you need to do is first follow @steemitblog for updates, make use of the right hash tags and engage with other people.

Try to also complete your achievements and don't forget we at steemit Inc loves you.

#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  

Thank you so much @henryglowz, it's so nice to be part of the community. I would really like to be explore such opportunities. I just appreciate meeting nice friends here and I hope to get more votes from you and as well vote for you all.... I love you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33