Achievement 1 by @hengrow : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

new.jpg

Hello everyone greetings to the community

My name is Hengrow Wren. I am 38 years old. I live in India.

I work in many activities, I have worked as a secretary in a private Catholic school where I was in charge of transcribing document and enrolling new students, recently I resigned since I was not very comfortable with many situations that are happening and because I am already resuming additional jobs that I do as sewing, it is something in which I also like but I am suffering a little from sight, and I only do few jobs that are not so complicated.

I am married and have two children.

newwwww.jpg

cryptocurrencies

What I understood what it is about, and well I had to look on the internet what is the blockchain and cryptocurrencies and the truth that it is something that is taking a lot of space and prominence today in addition to being a different form and secure them in an active way and the way in which we use it, let's wait and see what else we can learn on this learning path.

I am pleased to be part of this and to be able to contribute my knowledge and well we talked about groups here hopefully I can find a Christian group where I can share what I am learning although as I said I am starting thanks to our Lord Jesus Christ.

With nothing more to say, God bless you enormously and fill you with blessings, because first of all God who is the one who protects us and helps us move forward. Amen, greetings.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your post is very interesting. I welcome you to this noble great community.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @hengrow,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform 😍😊

Have a good journey 😚😊

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94