@club100 # My achievement 2 tasks#

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Question 1

Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit? Yes I have retrieve all my keys that is what I did when I registered my account.

Question 2
Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?
Yes I know each of the key function the first which is the the posting key it's allows users to post, comment,edit,vote, and resteem. it is for everyday logins active key when necessary for transfer, power up etc. The second is the active key it is used for a sensitive tasks such as transferring funds, power up and down, converting steem dollars etc.
The third is the owner key it is the most powerful key among all of them it can change any key of an account including the owner key it is also used to recover a compromised account.
The fourth is the memo key this key is used for encrypting and decrypting memo when transferring funds.
All this key are very important so I will save it somewhere safe

Question 3
How do you plan to keep your master password? because the master password is used to generate all the other keys including the owner key so I will save it and keep is somewhere safe.

Question 4
Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?
Yes I know how to do that, first I will click on my wallet, then click on the steem logo, then click on login, I will enter my username and password then click on login again click on steem token ,click on transfer then you write the account name and amount you want to transfer and click on next.

Question 5
Do you know how to power up your STEEM? Yes is the same method with the way you transferring steem to another account the only difference is when you click on steem token, then you will click on power up write in the amount and click on power up.

1645609379958681208251211978495.jpg

Warm regards
@Helenchy

Sort:  

Hola @helenchy, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

•Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34