LIST OF ACHIEVEMENT 1-6 BY @hazmat

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

COMPILATION POSTS

Good day everyone , having completed my Achievement posts from 1-6 today I will be making a compilation of them after getting verification for my Achievement 6 post.

Screenshot_20210914-150807.png


ACHIEVEMENT ONE INTRODUCTION POST.

I made an introduction post to steemit with some basic information about myself and things I love to do.


ACHIEVEMENT2 BASIC SECURITY ON STEEM

Here I learnt how to use my various keys and their functions. And also the importance of security as a concept on steemit.


ACHIEVEMENT3 CONTENT ETIQUETTE

This post taught me about why and how to properly make a post without plagiarism. And even if i am referencing or using someone else's post to always show the source of the post.


ACHIEVEMENT4 APPLYING MARKDOWNS

This post taught me how to edit and beautify my post making it a lot clearer, and easier to be read. Various markdowns applications were used and explained in this post.


ACHIEVEMENT5 TASK1 REVIEW ON STEEMWORLD.ORG

I especially enjoyed using Steem world.org as it was the first on my Achievement 5 task. It opened me to easier ways of accessing various details about my steemit Account.


ACHIEVEMENT5 TASK2 REVIEW ON STEEMSCAN.COM

Here I visited the site steemscan.com and made a post relating to my experience and understanding of various interface on the site.


ACHIEVEMENT5 TASK3 REVIEW ON STEEMYY.COM


ACHIEVEMENT5 TASK4 REVIEW ON STEEMBD.IO

This was the last task on my Achievement 5 post and i made a Review of my visit there.


ACHIEVEMENT 6 CURATION, WITNESSES AND COMMUNITY

This was the final task on my Achievement post and i made a post about my understanding of the concept of Curation, Witnesses as well as Community.

I am especially happy to be making this compilation post as it shows how far I've come as a newcomer on steemit and the level of experience i must have amassed overtime. Kudos to everyone that made this newcomer journey possible up till this point. THANKS

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow congratulations on successfully completed achievements. You have done a very good job in this.
Let's hope you get verified soon.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the support so far, I really appreciate it

Congratulations. I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a Pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

Please put the #taskcompilation tag first.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56