ACHIEVEMENT 1 MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, guys, I am very happy to be in your midst First of All I start with my verification Photo.

My Verification photo

image.png

MY LITTLE INTRODUCTORY POST


ABOUT ME

image.png
My name is Hassan Ahmed and I am 19 years old. I am studying at the Dawood University of Technology in the Field of BSCS.
I want to become a computer scientist because I like to play online games Like "FreeFire" so I want to become a part-time live streamer. I have Three Siblings including me

I belong to Sindh state (The City Of Light "Karachi").

I have passed HSC (Engineering) and I also have a Degree of (Hafiz-ul-Quran) الحمد لله.

Here is My Some Pictures

image.png

image.png

image.png

MY HOBBIES

I am fond of Playing Cricket I love to play basketball, I love online games and I love to make new friends, I like Fruits, I Like biryani, Love To Drink Coldrink, I am also teaching. Recently I had a new hobby to Watch the WWE Champion Ships I am a big fan of Roman Reigns, I love traveling.

image.png

MY PURPOSE TO JOIN STEEMITt

Everyone has a purpose my purpose to join Steemit is to make Friends learn new things and earn money etc. Thank You @fabiha for Introducing me to this Great platform.

Follow me thank You So much

CC: @hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Hassan.

You can post your Diary Game here Steemit Pakistan

 3 years ago 

thank you nd Ok

Loading...

Hi, @hassanahmed1,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome my friend, let's support each other. I am also a newcomer, and I am your friend

respectful
 3 years ago 

Ok Friend Done

 3 years ago 

Sorry @hassanahmed1, but, I think, one of the conditions that the verification team recommends is to put the name and date on the paper you are holding in your own handwriting, don't write it on a computer.

For details, you can look in this guide.

respectful

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1 best of luck for next Achievement.

ratings : 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hassanahmed1,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hello @hassanahmed1,
We want to invite you to the writer's Guild community. This is a place where your voice will be heard and you would be encouraged with up votes on you posts. Click the link 👈 and subscribe. Also join our Curation trail and be part of our amazing curation team. Click the link to know how to join the Trail.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45