Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Might be a coincidence but how it could be common he's another guy from another community

Screenshot_20210424-030834_1.png

making a report just wait for that :D all answers might get cleared !

actually i forgot to highlight

How I came to steemit
My friend @mubeenaslam met me at cricket playground.He told me about the steemit and I have searched about it.Then,I thought that it is a good

search this on google you would get answer !

 3 years ago 

@hassanabid they both are cousins and lived in the same village eventhough same home. Where is plagiarism? see rules, Do you know how intro would be plagiarism? they have different name, different pic, different study life, because they are two boy. what thing you find common in their intro that you have plagiarised their account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45