You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-Introducing @event-horizon | Achievement 1 |

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Such a beautiful intro I wish you best of Luck here on steemit also you are our senior in our field so You are much more respectable for me and my community members,

A very warm Welcome to you here On steemit.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog @steemcurator01 :)

And many congratulations on getting Succeeded with Achievement 1.
Don't forget to Participate in Achievement 2, Also do you have the Link for it or should i share?

Keep it up :)

Sort:  

Thankyou so much for the kind words!!
And yes, I'm glad to see a lot of computer science students here.
P. S. I habe the link for achievement2, thanks.

Alright then i am waiting for your 2nd Achievement post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63