Achievement1 Introduction Post 31.05.2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Snapchat-781520104.jpg

In the name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful. My name is Hassan Alam. I am a resident of Mianwali district. I was born on February 18, 1994, on the 7th day of Ramadan. My father is a business man. He has a wholesale business of clothes and he is very well educated. He has an MA in English. He has also been an English lecturer before. Now he has a wholesale business in clothes. In addition, I received my early education at Government Primary School Dilwali in my own area. I studied in school till the fifth grade. After that I went to Government High School and for two years I studied till 7th class and then I went to a private school which is called A High School. It is also in my own area. From there I studied up to the tenth class. At that time I was 16 years old and after that I did FSC. I am in free medical and after that what is the meaning of BA? After doing MA I did HSI courses and then I would have a job in Atomic Energy which was on private so I had a three year contract. I went there for two years and then my medicine started to shutter down. It took three months and a year to shutter down. I go to Dubai for three months every year because the courses I have are short time because it is only for the safety of the workers who work for tennis in the plot and for the plant. Occurs once a year so it lasts for two to three months. Similarly, as a safety officer, I had the opportunity to work in many places. I also worked in Madina Sugar Mill, Faisalabad. Besides, I also worked in Lahore Nishat Group of Textile Industries. Besides, I worked in Sugar Mill. Apart from sugar mill, he also worked in steel mill and also served as safety officer. I also worked on the Chashma nuclear power plant on an annual basis. I also serve as a Safety Officer in Atomic Energy. I am thankful to Allah Almighty. Then after that my parents got sick, I got heart problems from my husband, then I got heart disease, then I wanted to serve them, so I got rid of the job that I used to do in the country, and that Besides, I quit my job in Pakistan because I wanted to live with my parents. I wanted to serve them. Then I started a small clothing business and it is in a very good place today, thank God, Lord of the Worlds. The wholesale dealer has arrived today. Then I will get married in 2016 and after that, praise be to God, Lord of the worlds, I still feel very good, I am running the house and after my marriage, my wife also served her parents well and supported her. I serve my parents very well and I ask you all to serve your parents too this is a great asset and they are very kind they pray for us their prayers are always accepted Allah Almighty then gave me the opportunity to perform Umrah. Allah Almighty and the Beloved Prophet Muhammad Mustafa (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) allowed me to follow in the footsteps of the sinner and called me to attend his door. It is a matter of great fortune to be called to the door. In my so sinful life, after making so much, the servant still called me to his door, which is a great favor of this caste. Shortly before my father performed my Umrah, I'tikaaf was observed in the month of Ramadan. He was also invited to the Prophet's Mosque from here and after that he was very kind to my wife and I I am very kind to do Umrah, my lord. I am thankful to Allah Almighty for inviting a sinner like me to his door five times a day. I pray five times a day and recite the Holy Quran with Urdu translation. According to the daily routine of my life, I pay attention to my business and my home and my parents. My business is doing very well. I can't thank God enough. Besides, I serve my parents very well. All of you pray for me. All of you are requested to remember me in your prayers. May Allah Almighty be your supporter and helper. I will always pray for you. God bless.
خدا کے نام پر جو بہت ہی مہربان اور رحم کرنے والا ہے میرا نام حسن عالم ہے۔ میں ضلع میانوالی کا رہائشی ہوں۔ میں 18 فروری 1994 کو 7 رمضان المبارک جمعہ کے دن پیدا ہوا میرے والد سے کاروباری آدمی ہیں ان کا کپڑے کا ہول سیل کا کاروبار ہے اور وہ پڑھائی میں بہت پڑھے لکھے ہیں وہ ایم اے انگلش ہیں پہلے انگلش لیکچرار بھی رہ چکے ہیں اس کے بعد اب ان کا کپڑے کا ہول سیل کا کاروبار ہے اس کے علاوہ میں نے اپنی ابتدائی تعلیم اپنے ہی علاقے میں گورنمنٹ پرائمری سکول دل والی میں حاصل کی پانچویں کلاس تک میں نے تعلیم اسکول میں حاصل کی اس کے بعد میں گورنمنٹ ہائی اسکول میں چلا گیا اور ادھر دو سال میں نے پڑھائی کی ساتویں کلاس تک اس کے بعد میں پرائیویٹ اسکول میں پڑھا جس کا نام الف ہائی سکول یہ بھی میرے اپنے ہی علاقے میں ہے ادھر سے میں نے دسویں کلاس تک تعلیم حاصل کی اس وقت میری عمر سولہ سال تک پہنچ چکی تھی اور اس کے بعد میں نے ایف ایس سی کی یہ میں نے فری میڈیکل میں ہیں اور اس کے بعد میں بی اے کیا مطلب ہے جو ایشن کیا اور اس کے بعد میں پھر ایم اے کیا اور ایم اے کرنے کے بعد میں نے ایچ ایس آئی کے کورسز کی اور پھر میری اٹامک انرجی میں جاب ہوگی جو کہ پرائیویٹ پر تھی اس لیے تین سال کا کنٹریکٹ تھا وہ میں نے دو سال تک ادھر گیا اور اس کے بعد میری دوائی میں شٹرڈاؤن لگ گئی ادھر میں تین ماہ سال شٹرڈاؤن لگ گئی. یہ کام میں ہر سال تین ماہ کے لئے دوبئی کرنے جاتا ہوں کیونکہ میرے جو کورسز ہے ان کا شارٹ ٹائم ہوتا ہے کیونکہ یہ کون سے صرف پلاٹ کی میں ٹینس کے لئے جو ورکر کام کرتے ہیں ان کی سیفٹی کے لئے ہوتا ہے اور پلانٹ کی سال کے بعد ایک مرتبہ ہوتی ہے اس لیے یہ دو سے تین ماہ کے لئے ہوتا ہے. اسی طرح سیفٹی آفیسرز کے طور پر مجھے بہت جگہ کام کرنے کا موقع ملا میں نے مدینہ شوگر مل میں بھی کام کیا فیصل آباد اس کے علاوہ میں نے لاہور نشاط گروپ آف ٹیکسٹائل انڈسٹریز میں بھی کام کیا اس کے علاوہ میں نے شوگر مل میں کام کیا شوگر مل کے علاوہ سٹیل مل میں کام کیا اور اس کے علاوہ بھی میں بھی سیفٹی آفیسرز کی خدمات سرانجام دیتا رہا. اس کے علاوہ چشمہ نیوکلیئر پاور پلانٹ پر بھی میں سالانہ پر کام کرتا رہا. اٹامک انرجی میں بھی میں سیفٹی آفیسرز کے طور پر خدمات سرانجام دیں اللہ تعالی رب العزت کی ذات کا لاکھ لاکھ شکر ہے میرا بہت اچھا رزق بن جاتا ہے. پھر اس کے بعد میرے والدین بیمار ہو گئے میرے والے سے دل کا مسئلہ بن گیا ہوں دل کے مریض بن گئے پھر میں ان کی خدمت کرنا چاہتا تھا اس لیے میں نے جوبز جو پہلو میں ملک کرتا تھا وہ میں نے ختم کر دیں اور اس کے علاوہ جو پاکستان میں بھی jobs کرتا تھا وہ بھی میں نے ختم کر دیں کیونکہ میں اپنے والدین کے ساتھ رہے گا ان کی خدمت کرنا چاہتا تھا پھر میں نے چھوٹا سا کپڑے کا کاروبار شروع کیا اور وہ الحمدللہ رب العالمین آج بہت اچھے مقام پر پہنچ چکا ہے آج میں کا ہول سیل ڈیلر. پھر 2016 میں میری شادی ہوگی اور اس کے بعد الحمد للہ رب العالمین آج تک میرا بہت اچھا لگا میں چل رہا ہے گھر کا اور میرے شادی کے بعد میری بیوی نے بھی پھر والدین کی خوب خدمت کی اور ساتھ دیا. میں اپنے والدین کی خوب خدمت کرتا ہوں اور آپ سب سے بھی گزارش ہے کہ آپ سب کو بھی اپنے والدین کی خدمت کیا کریں یہ بہت بڑا اثاثہ ہے اور ان کا بہت کرم نوازی ہے وہ ہمارے لئے دعا کرتے ہیں ان کی دعا ہمیشہ قبول ہوتی ہے اللہ تعالی نے پھر مجھے عمرہ کرنے کا موقع دیا. اللہ تعالی نے اور پیارے نبی حضرت محمد مصطفی صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم نے مجھ گناہگار کو اپنے قدموں میں آنے کی اجازت دی اور بلا لیااپنے در کی حاضری کا اس ذات کی بہت کرم نوازی ہے میں جتنا شکر ادا کروں کم ہے جسے چاہا اسے اپنے در پہ بلا لیا یہ بڑے نصیب کی بات ہے میری اتنی گناہگار زندگی میں اتنا بنا کر بندہ پھر بھی مجھ کو اپنے در پہ بلا لیا جو اس ذات کی بہت بڑی کرم نوازی ہے میرے والدین کی دعا ہے میرے والد سے میرے عمرہ کرنے سے کچھ عرصہ پہلے ماہ رمضان میں اعتکاف بیٹھ گئے تھے وہ مسجد نبوی میں ان کو بھی بلاوا آیا تھا ادھر سے اور اس کے بعد بہت کرم نوازی ہوئی میرے مالک اللہ تعالی کی ذات کی میرے ساتھ میری بیوی اور میں گئے تھے عمرہ کرنے کا بہت کرم نوازی ہے میرے مالک . اللہ تعالی کی ذات کا لاکھ لاکھ شکر ہے کہ مجھ جیسے گنہگار کو دن میں روز پانچ مرتبہ اپنے در کی حاضری پر بلا لیتا ہے میں پانچ مرتبہ نماز ادا کرتا ہوں ہر روز اور تلاوت قرآن پاک اردو ترجمہ کے ساتھ کرتا ہوں. میری زندگی کے روز مرہ کے معمول کے مطابق میں اپنے کاروبار اور اپنے گھر اور اپنے والدین پر توجہ دیتا ہوں میرا کاروبار بہت اچھا چل رہا ہے اللہ تعالی کی ذات کا جتنا شکر ادا کروں کم ہے. اس کے علاوہ ہمیں اپنے والدین کی خوب خدمت کرتا ہوں آپ سب میرے لیے دعا کیا کریں آپ سب سے درخواست ہے کہ مجھے دعاؤں میں یاد رکھا کریں اللہ تعالی آپ سب کا حامی و ناصر ہو میں آپ کے لیے ہمیشہ دعا کرتا رہوں گا جزاک اللہ فی امان اللہ.

@special thanks for sporting.

@cryptokannon

@heyhaveyamet

@amjadsharif

@arnoldog

@Regards

@hassan956

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Saludos @hassan956 Bienvenido a la comunidad de #steemit espero tu estadía por aquí sea grata y puedas crecer rápidamente, soy @viajero123 y estoy a disposición para ayudarte en cualquiera orientación que necesites.

Te invito a participar del juego #thediarygame para que vayas dándote a conocer en la plataforma y podamos conocer más de ti. Aquí te dejo el link de una pequeña guía.

https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@albenis/guia-para-realizar-el-juego-del-diario-por-albenis

Para más información y novedades sobre la plataforma puedes seguir a @steemblog !Te deseo muchos éxitos!

 3 years ago 

so sweet of you Sir

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thanks Respected Sir

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

thanks piyare bhai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63