#achievement 1: My Introduction to SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hi Steemit community!

I’m Hasini living on a small island called Sri Lanka. I was born in the southern part of the country. My family comprises of seven members, I have 4 elder brothers and I’m the one and only girl. Because of that everyone in my family and relations love me. I love being the youngest in my family ❤️

Intro Photo Hasini.jpg

I love Music, in my school days I was able to play many musical instruments but then I chose to play the Organ 🎹. Those days my dream was to be a musician.

My family runs a rice mill & a grocery store, they work hard every day with day to day activities so as I’m growing old, I too had to involved in the family business. When the time passing by I got married. He is from Colombo – the western part of the country. So after the marriage, I had to move to the city. It was a different experience and a bit challenging one to adapt to the city when I first come here. But gradually I was able to go beyond my limits thanks to my life partner. He helped me to shape my life and make it perfect.

Intro Photo Hasini 3.jpg

Now I’m one of the best beauticians in Moratuwa city. I own a salon there. I love my job because I make other people pretty. To see how they react and feel their beauty is a wonderful feeling to have. Especially the Brides, because they depend on me for their beauty for the most special day of their life.

Intro Photo Hasini 2.jpg

I thank @virajherath for introducing me to the community & helping me throughout understanding this wonderful platform. Special thank goes to @besticofinder & @vishwara for their kind guidance.

#achievement1 #introduceyourself #cryptokannon #steemingcurators #srilanka

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Warmly welcome to the STEEMIT @hasini ❤️

Follow @steemitblog 👈 for updates, upcoming contests and challenges

#onepercent #affable #SriLanka

 4 years ago 

Thank you @virajherath ❤️

 4 years ago 

Hi @hasini
We warmly welcome you to steemit community. Hope to see more from you. Have a great time steeming ✌🏾✌🏾✌🏾🙂

 4 years ago 

Thank you @pasidu 🙂

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. You can explore the world.....
Hope you will enjoy your time in here.

 4 years ago 

Thank you @sridhara

Welcome to steemit..

 4 years ago 

Thank you @kalpa-sameera

 4 years ago 

Hi, @hasini.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Thank you @toufiq777

Hello @hasini, Welcome to the Steemit!! I would like to congratulate you on completing your first achievement here. I hope you will complete the next achievement soon.

Please join our Steemingcurators community for participating in writing challenges or contests that running on Steemit.

I suggest you to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates on steem community.


The Steemingcurators Community Building Team.

 4 years ago 

Thank you @boss72

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 4 years ago 

Thank you Team

 4 years ago 

Hii akke, welcome to the steemit.. 😊😊💐💐

 4 years ago 

Thank you Nangi

Welcome To Steemit.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.


We love to see your there! Just join and post in Steem Sri Lanka


Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Week 04 | FAVOURITE CHILDHOOD MOVIE

 4 years ago 

Thank you 🙂

Hi @hasini akka, Welcome..

It's love to hear you are doing a salon. Is it near to the Uni?😁 Very useful

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi Nangi..

I'm located near Moratuwa අලුත් පාලම.. Not that far from the Uni

Have a visit when you have a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31