Achievement:1 My Introduction Post In Steemit by @hasib-ul-hasan

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Asslamu Alikum everyone,

I hope you all are well and good.This is my first experience on Steemit.I'm proud to be a part of this beautiful platform. I'm new to this community. So, I request to be included in this community as a member.Today I am going to share about myself.

20220521_231030.jpg

20220521_233016.jpg

Introduction Myself:

I'm Hasib Ul Hasan from Bangladesh and My mother tongue is Bengali.My Home Town is Bhola District. who is largest island of Bangladesh.It is located in the Barishal Division.But I live in Dhaka,the capital of Bangladesh. And I'm 24 years old.

Education:

I am a student at B.Sc in textile Engineering.My major is Wet process Engineering. My favorite subject is Science.

Hobbies and like/dislike:

My hobbies are reeding books/Newspaper.
In my Free time I also enjoy photography,
I also enjoy cycling, I also enjoy fishing,

IMG_20220507_071530_074.jpg

IMG_20210830_201401_403.webp

IMG_20220510_181649_518.jpg

IMG_20210830_200804_423.webp

I also enjoy Travelling.

20220519_101601.jpg

20220519_120604.jpg

20220519_173052.jpg

1653141595943.jpg

I don’t like smoking. My favorite food is Pizza. My favorite Drink is watermelon juice. I like thriller Movies. My favorite Singer is Sami Yusuf, Maher zain Ayesha Abdul basti,My favorite brand is Awakenings Records.

Why I joined Steemit:

I think Steemit is a good platform where I can express my own skills and creativity. And we can have a good network with other Steemians.

Conclusion:

I had a lot of leisure time and I wanted to use my important time but I didn't know what to do. So a friend of mine told me about this platform. I like to write about anything and learn about anything. I believe I can achieve something good from this platform.Thank you for reading my introduction post.

Sort:  

Hello @hasib-ul-hasan,
Could you please tell us who is your friend that invited you to Steemit?

 2 years ago 

@alsarzilsiam This is my friend's Steemit ID.
I'm sorry I couldn't mention my
friend's Steemit ID before !!

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

 2 years ago (edited)

I am grateful for your cooperation. I am new to
this platform,I hope you will always encourage
me with the right advice.💚

 2 years ago 

Hi, @hasib-ul-hasan,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

I am grateful to the Stream Greeter
team for their unwavering support💚

 2 years ago 

Muy bonitas las fotos que nos compartes, amigo!! bienvenido a la plataforma!! te deseo mucho éxito en estos primeros pasitos dentro de steemit!! un fuerte abrazo, que estés bien.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for encouraging me.
Stay with me with the right advice💚

Loading...
 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

I am grateful for your encouragement.💚
I hope you will support me with
advice and guidance.

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

I am grateful for your encouragement💚
I hope you will support me with
advice and guidance.

Welcome to the steemit platform.

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit,

Your post has been supported by @steemworldwide community account.
This is an invitation to Join our community SteemWorldWide.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by inspiracion

Besides achievement task it is also very important to join in communities. You need to join any community and make your publication to get good support. So I am inviting you to our community. You can join our community and make your publication. If your publication is good enough then you will get good support. Community links are given below,

  • Steem Worldwide : In this community you can post everything you want

  • steemphotos: In this community you can post your diarygame, photography and art related posts

 2 years ago 

I am grateful to the @steemworldwide community
for inviting and supporting me.I hope you will give me the opportunity to do something better in the future with the right advice and guidance💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32