Achievement 1 - My introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hey everyone! Hope you all are doing fine. 😍

20210517_115855.jpg

First of all, thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself and its my pleasure to be in this platform. My name is Hashani Rajapakse. I’m 25 years old. My hometown is Matale. It is one of the beautiful cities in Sri Lanka. My school was Sri Sangamiththa Girls’ National school, Matale.

About my family 👪 , we are four members. My parents are retired government officers. I have an elder brother. He is a student in university of Moratuwa.

20210517_145446.jpg

I’m pursing my B.sc degree 🎓 in fisheries and marine sciences and technology from university of Ruhuna. Now I’m in second year and have to another two years down. But in these days I stay at home due to corona virus. 😢

2020-03-08.jpg

I am not good at doing sports. But I like to play badminton and cricket. 🎾 In my leisure time I would like to watching tv series 🎬 , making hand crafts 💠 listening to music 🎶 and trying new food recipes 🍰. And mostly I like to spend my time with friends, family and my cousins.

20210517_102502.jpg

IMG-20201220-WA0096.jpg

My ultimate goal is to get a job and settle in both financially and professionally. 🏆
Finally , I would like to thank @sindi16 😘 for introducing this platform. I’m very happy to be a member here and I like to share my knowledge with you.

Thank you! ❤

Sort:  

Hi @hash96. Welcome to Steemit Community. Your achievement 1 has been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement tasks eventually. Hope you will be stable on the platform quickly and enjoy being here.

Here is a tutorial that helps to get more idea on the basics, A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS.

Try to be active and interact with others.

Here is a list of communities that you can get on board according to your preferences. You can join the contests, share your experiences, etc. But always try to follow the rules in different communities.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Wish you a great journey ahead!

Thank you!
Best Regards!

rate 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the guidance .🤗 This is really helpfull for me🤗

 3 years ago 

Hi @hash96, you are welcome to the Steemit and wish you to have long journey here...😍

 3 years ago 

Thank you pasi for everything 🤗❤

Welcome on This platform.@hash96
Please subscribe to this Communities. Post to this beautiful Communities. We shall must be support your post.
Communities link:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-191533

 3 years ago 

Ok I 'll check. Thank you 🤗❤

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit 🙏

 3 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me 🤗

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit and waiting to read your contents. Good luck✌️

 3 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me 🤗❤

 3 years ago 

Wellcome to the steemit💓

 3 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me 🤗❤

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Sure 🤗I'll check your community .Thank you !

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @hash 96
Wellcome to steemit platform bby..♥️♥️Have a long jurney☺️☺️

 3 years ago 

Thank you sachi for welcomming me ❤🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41