Introduction in steemit nursery by @haseebulhassan

Polish_20210530_155640876.jpg

Hello steemit friends

I hope you are all well. Hope you all are doing well here. I will introduce myself to you all today. I am Ayesha. I am 15 years old. I am from Basirpur, Pakistan.

Hobby

  • Education
  • Playing game
  • Planting

Education

I study at The Educator Kareem Campus Basirpur. I study in the ninth grade. Right now I have to give 9th class papers. May be Ninth grade papers were canceled due to corona virus. Maybe I'll be promoted to tenth grade. After that I started preparing for the ninth grade. My favourite subject is physics.

Polish_20210530_154453470.jpg

And now I have papers a month later. I love to read and write I am sure I will get good marks in ninthth class inshallah. Because there is greatness in hard work. Pray for me.

playing game

By the way, I like games a lot. But hair challenge is my best game. I play a lot. In the hair challenge game, the girl has to run and collect hair.

Screenshot_2021-05-30-15-46-06-81.jpg

Which makes his hair very long and he becomes a high score. My high score is 120 inches. I love to play this game. Sometimes you will also install and play this game. I also like this very much. Hope you like it.

planting

Besides, I am very fond of plants like flowers, fruits and vegetables. I have a lot of plants in my house. There is a bringal plant on which a small bringal has grown.

Polish_20210527_184750986.jpg
I keep planting in my house. Sometimes of flowers, sometimes of fruits. I have a bitter gourd plant in my house with a lot of bitter gourds.

Polish_20210527_190028684.jpg
Good bye

I hope you like it

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Hi girl
Welcome to Steemit @haseebulhassan.

I recomend contacting @cryptokannon for best help

 3 years ago 

Hey @haseebulhassan
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55