Achievement 1 through introduction by @haseebshoukat

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Helo! Aslamo Alaikum every one to post my intrductive post . This is my first post on steemit, an extra ordinary platform. I hope you would like my post and give pleasant suggestions to my post.

My Introduction

My name is Haseeb Shoukat.My family called me "seebu"at home and any where. I am 19 and also belongs to a noble family. 7 members are in my family in which m the eldest one after my parents.

IMG-20210426-WA0007.jpg

Educational Services

I also passed my matric examination in appropriate way in which I contain 80% marks.After 2 years I passed my intermediate education and contains 70% marks.Now I am studied in Atlantic institute of medical sciences and studies the dual course of B-category(assistance pharmacist).It relates to medical field and I have too much experience in this branch of medical science. I also complete the recitation of Holy Quran when I was 8 years old. My teacher are very closed to me because I am the one of the topper students of my educational institutes.

My Hobbies

My major hobby is to search about fitness and diet all the way. Fitness is the main rule of reasonable life. I also join gym 2 years ago to get hit and fit. I took some random clicks 2 days ago.

IMG-20210416-WA0010.jpg
To get new method to eat boiled vegetables to maintain fitness I searched all post and video of prep body builders.I also played outdoor games like cricket, football and indoor like badminton in morning which keeps me active all the day.In such expectations I am also became a fitness model.

DSC_3768.JPG

IMG-20210318-WA0021.jpg

Home Town

The area in which I live is a piece of heaven.It has pleasant and beautiful whether.It is named as Churasta Mian Khan present in District Okara/Pakistan.
My town has beautiful canals,play ground, fitness club and other accessories. Climate of my town very lovely.

ID on Social media

facebook
Instagram
E-mail

Special mentions:

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@booming01
@nackasnelson
@saxopedia
@majerius
@fombae
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@steemlover63

Yours Obediently!!@haseebshoukat

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wellcome @haseebshoukat.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear

Hey, @haseebshoukat Welcome to steemit.
Steemit is an amazing platform. Hope so you will learn and enjoy it here. You have made a good introduction post and I can see you have applied some markdowns from before only. It's good

You have forgotten to add the tag of your country in the first five tags. Add this tag to get verified.

Please put the tag of the country that you are currently residing in on all of your achievement posts.

For more details please visit Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon. It will help you. If you have any more queries you can ask. I'll try my best to help you.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.
happy steeming.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear...

:)

Congratulations on getting successfully verified over Achievement 1 best of luck for next Achievement.

 3 years ago 

Thank you Soo much sir

Kindly correct the achievement1 tag

 3 years ago 

Ok sir I can do it soon

 3 years ago 

Hey how are you? Are you from okara Pakistan?? I'm also from here welcome to steemit:)

 3 years ago 

Yes boss!

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66