Achievement 3 by @haseeb36 Task: Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

السلام عليكم
Everyone i hope all of you are fine and fulfill enjoy the life that god gives you.
By the grace of god i am also enjoy the good life.
Such a beautiful and knowledge able platform which gave me good interest on this platform.
My first two task i will complete successfully
In first two task i very well improve his english and very much i learn.
Now i want to complete my third task that 's we given.

Task: What is plagiarism

Plagiarism

'' The copyright the expression,story,lesson,of other people and past these expression in his story or lesson are called plagiarism "

images (16).jpeg source

Disadventage of plagiarism

There are many effects of plagiarism on steemit account owner

  1. Those people who are copyright there account can not get more reputation.
    There reputation will be decrease
  2. The post who post in community the community owner will block the copyright context

How we stope plagiarism

Following steps we use to stop plagiarism

  1. Do not copy any context of other people
  2. writes his own expression it does not depends its writes or wrong but try to improve it

IMG_20210801_232020.jpgsource

  1. By chance if you copy image or any context to other people then give suitable source like i provide upon the image

Steemit community instruction

I have read and understood the steemit community and will do my best to embrace them
This is my context i explain in such a way that knowledge i get in on steemit and my friend account
I hope people will like this my post and give me more instructions for which i improve my english language
I hope you all of them appreciated me
Your truly friend
@haseeb36

special thanks to all admin and moderator of this community

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have passed Achievement 3 on Content Etiquette. Understanding the concept of Plagiarism is very important on the steemit platform.

Rating: 3

Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 4: Applying Markdowns Link You expected to use some advance markdown tags using some of the given markdown templates.


Hint:

  • Make sure you use images belonging to you or are copyright-free images.
  • Make sure your content is 100% original, act of plagiarism is not tolerated.
  • Make sure you label your screenshots with your username with visible highlights.


Thanks
Greeter helper

 3 years ago 

Thanks
Soon i will get another success like achievement 4

 3 years ago 

Hi @haseeb36

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much brother you support me and appropriate. Again thanks
I accept your friendly invite request
Again thanks for invited me

 3 years ago 

Hi, @haseeb36,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir for supported me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68