Achievement1 @haseeb.asif.khan||My Introduction to Steemit Community||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210904_134840.jpg

introduceyourself

Hello to all my friends. My name is Muhammad Haseeb Asif Khan. My father's name is Muhammad Asif Khan. My education is DAE in Electronic. I am a married man. I have two children, a daughter and a son. I live in Trikhel, a village in Union Council Rokhri. Our dera is called Begukhela. I have been working on steemit for a long time. My ID name was haseeb-asif-khan. I was also the group leader of my union council. My hacker's ID was hacked by a hacker and he changed his password. I have created this id nowتمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے اسلام علیکم ۔ میرا نام محمد حسیب آصف خان ہے ۔ میرے والد کا نام محمد آصف خان ہے ۔ میری تعلیم ڈی۔اے۔ای ہے الیکڑنس میں ۔ میں شادی شدہ انسان ہوں میرے دو بچے ہیں ایک بیٹی ہے اور ایک بیٹا ہے ۔ میں یونین کونسل روکھڑی کے ایک گاؤں تری خیل میں رہتا ہوں ہمارے ڈیرے کا نام بیگوخیلا والا ہے ۔ میں اسٹیمیٹ پر کافی عرصے سے کام کر رہا ہوں ۔ میری آی ڈی کانم haseeb-asif-khan@ تھا ۔ میں اپنی یونین کونسل کا گروپ لیڈر بھی تھا سٹیمیٹ پر ۔ میری سٹیمیٹ کی میری آی ڈی کسی ہیکر نے ہیک کر لی اور اس نے پاس ورڈ تبدیل کر دیا ۔ میں نے یہ ای ڈی اب بنائی ہے

Haseeb-asif-khan old I'd link

You can see it all in the screenshot. When I log in, they say your password is wrong, which was stolen by a hackerآپ سب سکرین شاٹ میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں ۔ جب میں لوگاین کرتا ہوں تو عہ کہتے ہیں اپ کا پاسورڈ غلط ہے جو ہیکر نے چوری کرلیا ہے

Screenshot_20210827_132009.jpg

As you can see in the screenshot, my ID read 675.654 steem . As it is, he hacked my ID. After that, I did not open the ID of the steemit. I got this steam very hard with my hard workآپ سب سکرین شاٹ میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں میری آی ڈی میں 675.654 سٹیم پڑھے تھے ۔ جیسے ہیں اس نے میری آی ڈی کو ہیک کیا اس نے پاور میں پڑھے سٹیم کو پاور ڈون پر لگا دیا ۔ اس کے بعد میرے پاس سٹیمیٹ کی آی ڈی اوپن نہیں ہوئی ۔ میں نے یہ سٹیم ںہت مشکل سے حاصل کیے اپنی محنت کے ساتھ
I was my group leader in the STEEM Challenge community. So I did my best to delegate to my community by creating a power of 1000 steem . But the hacker ruined everything for me.میں STEEMChallenge community کا اپنے گروپ لیڈر تھا ۔ اس لیے میری پوری کوشش تھی کہ میں 1000 سٹیم کی پاور بنا کر اپنی کمیونٹی کو delegate کروں گا ۔ لیکن ہیکر نے میرا سب کچھ تبا کر دیا ۔
Screenshot_20210827_132504.jpgScreenshot_20210827_132530.jpg
I have done my 6 achievements on the steem, the details of which are given belowمیں سٹیمٹ پر اپنی 6 achievement کر چکا ہوں جن کی تفصیلات کے لنک نیچے ہیں

Achievement1

Screenshot_20210827_192651.jpg

Achievement2

Screenshot_20210827_192849.jpg

Achievement3

Screenshot_20210827_202914.jpg

Achievement4

Screenshot_20210827_203010.jpg

Achievement5 Task 1

Screenshot_20210827_203144.jpg

Achievement5 task 2

Screenshot_20210827_203235.jpg

Achievement5 Task 3

Screenshot_20210827_203326.jpg

Achievement 5 Task4

Screenshot_20210827_203412.jpg

Achievement 6

Screenshot_20210827_203526.jpg

I have worked hard to address these achievements. I don't understand how hackers can hack an account. I would like to ask the whole steemit to please help meمیں نے ان achievement کو حل کرنے کیلے بہت محنت کی ہے ۔ سمجھ نہیں آتی ہیکر کیسے اکاؤنٹ کو ہیک کرلیتے ہیں ۔ میں گزارش کرنا چاہتا ہو پوری steemit سے کہ مہربانی کرکے میری مدد کی جائے
We are all doing a great job on steemit in our area. When a group leader's ID is hacked, many questions will arise in the minds of other steemit users. Our country's CR Professor @yousafharoonkhan provides us all with a lot of information about steemit. But like this hacking, we don't understand that we also had the password but how did this hacker change the password. These questions are arising in the mind of all usersہم سب اپنے علاقے میں steemit پر بہت اچھا کام کررہے ہیں ۔ جب ایک گروپ لیڈر کی آی ڈی ہیک ہوگی ہے تو جو دوسرےsteemit user ہیں ان کے زہن میں بہت سے سوالات جنم لیں گے ۔ ہمارے ملک کے سی آر جناب پروفیسر یوسف ہارون خان ہم سب کو بہت زیادہ معلومات فراہم کرتے ہیں steemit کے بارے میں ۔ لیکن یہ ہیکنگ کا مثلا ہمیں سمجھ نہیں آرہا کہ پاس ورڈ بھی ہمارے پاس موجود تھا لیکن اس ہیکر نے پاس ورڈ تبدیل کیسے کیا ۔ یہ سوالات سب user کے زہن میں جنم لیے رہے ہیں
I spoke to Professor @yousafharoonkhan on Discard. He offered full support which I accepted. Because I've been working on Steemit for a long time and I want to work more. The purpose of my work is to power up and delegate power to different communities. We want to do our part to strengthen the steemit platform. I hope steemit will help meمیری پرفیسر یوسف ہارون خان سے ڈسکاڈ پر بات ہوئی ۔ انہوں نے مکمل تعاون کی پیشکش کی جو میں نے قبول کی ۔ کیونکہ میں steemit پر کافی عرسے کام کر رہا ہوں اور میں مزید کام کرنا چاہتا ہوں ۔ میرے کام کرنے کا مقصد پاور کو اپ کرنا اور مختلف کمیونٹی کو پاور dalegate کرنا ہے ۔ ہم steemit platform کو مضبوط کرنےکیلے اپنی خدمات انجام دینا چاہتے ہیں ۔ امید کرتا ہوں steemit میری ضرور مدد کرے گی

My another social platform

My blurt account

My Twitter account

My Instagram account

My discord link

My Facebook account

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We welcome you and ask the Steemit team to punish such thieves and shut them down once their accounts have been identified.And their power should be abolished. Power should be added to the new accounts of those whose accounts have been stolen. So that they can work again

I am very thankful for you dear friend your response is so great

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

follow me uwu

 3 years ago 

Well come brother best wishes for you good luck bhai

Thanks dear brother for your response

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, you have been working hard for a long time in Steam Challenge and the Steam Challengers should definitely help you and provide you with your Steam Power and also give you back 675 Steam, especially this request from Yusuf Haroon. Let them talk to the people of Steam and make sure that you get your right. It becomes your right. God is your helper.

Dear I am very thankful for you good response steemit is so nice and CR Pakistan @yousafharoonkhan is great person he is also helping me I am very thankful for yousafharoonkhan

 3 years ago 

بہت شکریہ

 3 years ago 

We all appreciate your courage for your decision to rebuilt your self on steem challenge community.we request the steemit to protect the steemit users from thefting their savings.

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear brother you deserve full achievement cleared and approved. Because you did very good work and hard work in previous account . You was the great user of this platform. We can just pray for you and it’s our request to all CR and Steemit team to gave you approval of every task or newcomers community. You was the best person ever.

stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11