Achievement 4 task by @haseeb-asif-khan on Applying Markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my friends. I hope you are all well. I am fine This is my fourth post in the Newcomers community. And I wish I could play a better role in Steemit. Which is very important for a good user. For this, we must first respect the law of steemit

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovo9L8UQk4SBBYRPcH2Xu73rJnWmWPXk8vvpS6NHw7kaEuhsUWMFWkEFkbE6NNaQMbDzewTPrEgmX14zYgCvzXDmY.png

Link

Today's post is about my achievement 4
To complete this task, I need to answer a few questions

Achievement 4 Applying Markdown

Headlines

The headlines of each post are a source of attention to this post. The better the headline, the more people will pay attention to this post. The headline plays a very important role. This will be known to all those who work on steemit. Today I would like to give you some information about how these headlines are written
There are two ways to create a headline

When you like to write any headlines, they start # in the beginning. And after giving #, will give space. Then write headlights. And the second number you learn about the number of ## will be written in such small written

I have taken this screenshot to explain this

Screenshot_20210613_160305.jpg

I love steemit

I love steemit

I love steemit

I love steemit

I love steemit
I love steemit

Link

Must have information about the link. When you take someone else's picture or text from a place, write the link below it. After this link, Steemit finds out that it is not yours and will take it from this link. Which becomes acceptable. If you do not provide the link, you will fall into the category of plagiarism. Or copy-paste

How to put a link Let me give you an example

Screenshot_20210613_163445.jpg

Link source or image

The second way is when you give someone a link or a link to your id

Screenshot_20210613_163751.jpg

https://steemit.com/@haseeb-asif-khan

Table

Before today, I could not make a table. I thought it would just make people on the computer. But when I went to research it, I found out that it is very easy and also very easy to make on mobile. I'll show you how to write it below

How to put a table Let me give you an example

Screenshot_20210613_165346.jpg

playerscore
Imran Khan88*
Shahid Afridi50
Imran nazer60
Khuram20*

Code

It is very important to include code in a post. It works in two ways to increase the usefulness of the post

Screenshot_20210613_172249.jpg

I love steemit platform

I love steemit platform
I love steemit platform

Quotes - Blockquotes

Screenshot_20210613_172854.jpg

I love steemit platform my good wishes for steemit platform

Line Break

Screenshot_20210613_175010.jpg

I love steemit platform
I hope you like steemit platform
my good wishes for steemit platform

video

YouTube

Whenever you copy a YouTube link and put it here, the video will come down. An example is in this screenshot

Screenshot_20210613_175549.jpg

image

I know how to upload pictures. But I did not know some of the methods that I will explain below

Sample picture

Screenshot_20210613_182908.jpg

IMG_1597496582922.jpg

How do you place your photo from left to right?

left

Screenshot_20210613_183436.jpg

You can place your image on the left in the same way as I did the screenshot above This is a very simple method, it needs to be understood a little bit

Right

Screenshot_20210613_183835.jpg

This is the way to put the image on the right. Which I have written in the screenshot. It's very simple, need a little understanding I hope you all understand my post correctly

How can we make our image clickable? And how to use it in a new version

Three steps

First step

Screenshot_20210613_190502.jpg

Step second

You remove the ![text](and the last parenthesis )

Screenshot_20210613_190547.jpg

step three

My specifically thanks to

Respected brother @yousafharoonkhan
Respected @cryptokannon
Respected @rashid001
Respected @hassanabid
@jlufer and @janemorane
@r2cornell
@haseeb-asif-khan

Sort:  

Hey @haseeb-asif-khan, this is Aniqa Mashkoor one of the greeter helpers.

You have successfully completed your achievement 4 and now you can head towards completion of achievement 5. Please read and understand it first Achievement 5 : Understanding The Steem Tools

Task Rate: 2


I believe that with completion of this achievement you have learn how to make table and alignment of text and images.

Remember that achievement 5 has 4 tasks and you have to make separate post for each task. And each task must be posted in Newcomers' Community. Get ready for a hands on experience of steemit tools.

Your are now eligible to be a part of Newcomer's Support program which is 500SP Minnow Support Program

HAPPY STEEMING :)
#pakistan #affable

 3 years ago 

Nice job haseeb khan Allaha pak ap ko kamyab kary

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on completing Achievement 4, I hope you will be very happy.

 3 years ago 

Yes dear I am very happy to day

 3 years ago 

Weldone. Congratulations for completing achievement 4. Good luck for next task

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother

Congratulations on completing Achievement Four. You are working very hard. May God bless you in this mission.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother

 3 years ago 

ہم آپ کو اس اچیومینٹ کے پورا کرنے پر مبارکباد دیتے ہیں

 3 years ago 

Kher mubarak dear brother

 3 years ago 

bhut zabrdst bhai apnay bhut hi tafseel say btia hai achevment 4 ka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43