Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 22/05/2021 by @hasan.himel

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Self Introduction:

Hey Steemians, I hope all you are good by the grace of Allah .I am good as well. I'm Mahmudul Hasan Himel. I'm 24 years old and my height is about 5'7". My home townTangail,Dhaka,Bangladesh.
But now i live in Malaysia.I belong in a Muslim family and I am the eldest son of my parents.

PicsArt_05-22-05.19.40.png

Educational Qualification :

I have complete my SSC in 2014 from Momotas Ali High School.Then I could not continue my studies.
Malaysia has to move due to various problems. I am coming to Malaysia in 2018. I work in a Super shop here.
Now I understand the gap between student life and job life. Now I have taken care of my family members myself. I love my family very much.

FB_IMG_1621674521683.jpg
my work place
FB_IMG_1621674631364.jpg
work time selfie

FB_IMG_1621674623114.jpg

Experience with Crypto:

This is my very first experience in crypto and I don’t have much knowledge about it up to now and will hope to learn about it more.I'm very interested to know about cryptocurrencies.

My Hobbies :

I haven't a single hobby . I have a lots of hobbies . I love to travel historical places . From my childhood I am travelling. I watch a lots of movies in my free time , "Titanic " is my favourite movie .Drawing is also my one of favourite hobbies. In my free time I like watching emotional movie. I have some friends in Malaysia. Thay are so friendly. I love to play Cricket. Cricket is my favourite Game.

Screenshot_20210522_172917.jpg

FB_IMG_1621674614971.jpg

The post I will create and look for :

I haven't fixed anything yet. But I love to share my daily activities & specially events that I like. I'll also share about my hobbies and any kind of posts that are related to hobbies, life events, passion, tips & tricks, programming, plantings, sports & whatever. I like to know about my steemian friends.

The way I found Steemit :

I didn't know anything about Steemit until my best friend @sikakon told me about this awesome platform. I think this is the useful platform which I was looking for. I feel really satisfied with this .I am a kind of talkative person and like to meet different people of different thinking and culture .I am really enjoying it by being the part of it. I want to connect myself with Steem.

I really want to thank Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge & learn from other's experiences.
Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03 @tarpan. I've started posting here by following your instructions.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 


Hi @hasan.himel

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Hey! I am glad to welcome you to the steemit platform. Hope you enjoy the platform. Be sure to subscribe to @steemitblog for the latest platform news.
Regards @nastena09

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hasan.himel,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir for support me @sm-shagor

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hasan.himel welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you'll get to learn much from Steemit.

I have gone through your introduction, you had introduced yourself very nicely.

Kindly avoid putting steemcurators or booming in your post.

Here you can get some basic information about further achievement posts by @cryptokannon.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention.

Here's a link for the ongoing contests on Steemit. You can also explore many other communities according to your interest.
https://steemit.com/hive-196725/@rishabh99946/updated-as-on-23th-may-or-compilation-of-on-going-contests-on-steem-or-participate-and-win-steem

Follow @steemitblog to stay updated.
Don’t hesitate to ask anything regarding any problem.

Best of luck with this new journey.

keep steeming:)

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89