Achievement 03 and 04. Mentor by @mariita52 task 03: Posting Tag and 04: Markdown

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

I love spending time by my laptop watching movies or TV shows, So here's a list of my top 3 favourite Tv shows:

1) Breaking bad:

download.jpg
image source

This is the first ever series that I watched, and i absolutely loved it. This series is the reason why i became so obsessed with crime shows. The part played by Bryan Cranston is phenomenon , the story, the acting, the direction, every thing was right on point!

a5335fa22c7890c0c9d15aa66c7cbb4f7a472227.jpg
image source
I watched this in my 10th grade(5 years back) during my exams, and i am blaming this series for my poor performance. :')

2) Game of thrones:

image.png
image source

Well I am in love with this show. This show is super addicting because of it's amazing plot twists, you never know what could happen next. The dialogues are very impressive , the war scenes are thrilling, the characters are very unique.

image.png
image source
It's difficult to choose one or two favourite characters from this show because there are soo many but i will go with Tyrian lannister, Jon Snow and Robb stark.

3) Narcos:

image.png
image source

This is another masterpiece show based on real life events of Colombian drug lord Pablo Escobar. He is maybe the only criminal that i love. LoL. This show portrays how Pablo started his business , the power he had, the crimes he did. I am 100% sure that anyone watching this show will end up loving this criminal.

image.png
image source
I loved that scene when he burnt one million cash because his daughter was shivering from cold.

===================================
Thank you for guiding me through achievement 3 and 4 @mariita52.
I hope I did well, let me know if you find something wrong.
Have a good day!

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Hello @harshit101, thanks for an excellent job, which shows that you know the use of Markdown well and the very good use of tags. Your movies terrify me, although two of them are the favorites of two of my children, and you're right, one of my children had Pablo Escobar as an idol. Hahaha. me? absolute fear. LOL :-)
For your next achievement read this post and complete your achievement 5, task 1. Thanks for your attention.

hahaha, glad you liked the post. Say hi to your children from my side. :-)
Looking forward to the achievement 5. :)

 4 years ago (edited)

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame , #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Sea...
Author

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65