You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 03 and 04. Mentor by @mariita52 task 03: Posting Tag and 04: Markdown

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello @harshit101, thanks for an excellent job, which shows that you know the use of Markdown well and the very good use of tags. Your movies terrify me, although two of them are the favorites of two of my children, and you're right, one of my children had Pablo Escobar as an idol. Hahaha. me? absolute fear. LOL :-)
For your next achievement read this post and complete your achievement 5, task 1. Thanks for your attention.

Sort:  

hahaha, glad you liked the post. Say hi to your children from my side. :-)
Looking forward to the achievement 5. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48