Achievement 1 "My Presentation on Steemit" 31/5/21 "harris9746"

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Achievement 1 "My Presentation on Steemit"

harris9746.png

Hello, a pleasure to introduce myself to this distinguished community, my name is Harris, I was born in Ciudad Bolívar, on May 8, 2000, I am a 20-year-old young man, the oldest of 7 siblings. I studied at the Colegio Sion II, in this city.

harris.jpg

I made many friends; I consider myself very sociable, I like music, cooking, sports and above all sharing with my brothers.

I have lived with my grandmother since I was 7 years old, a woman who has given me everything and who I consider my mother, the one who has given herself to my brothers as if we were her own children, she instilled in me a love of sports, especially baseball and sports. karate.

haris1.jpg

I decide to enter this platform thanks to my friend @ kejopo13 who encouraged me since I am also a fan of the internet and social networks, I really hope to meet all the requirements and that this platform helps me to acquire new knowledge.

All photos are my own, taken with my Samsung a10 cell phone.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Saludos @harris9746 Bienvenido a la comunidad de #steemit espero tu estadía por aquí sea grata y puedas crecer rápidamente, soy @viajero123 y estoy a disposición para ayudarte en cualquiera orientación que necesites.

Te invito a participar del juego #thediarygame para que vayas dándote a conocer en la plataforma y podamos conocer más de ti. Aquí te dejo el link de una pequeña guía.

https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@albenis/guia-para-realizar-el-juego-del-diario-por-albenis

Para más información y novedades sobre la plataforma puedes seguir a @steemblog !Te deseo muchos éxitos!

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

hi @julstamban,
I posted this 7days ago. My post is verified but not curated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51