Achievement 1: introduction to steemit by @harmlessokabam

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210501_164310_235.jpg
My photo

Hello steemains I would like to use these medium to introduce myself in these great platform.

INTRODUCTION


My name's are confidence okabam I am 23 year old am from rivers state Nigeria ikwerre local government.

I come from the family of okabam and my dad has a two wife my mom is the first wife of my dad's I have three younger once am fair in complexion not too tail maybe about 1.67m, My family live in the city of port Harcourt.

EDUCATION


I attend my nursery and primary school at River State school 4 elele Rivers State Nigeria then I uptended my senior secondary School at okay memorial secondary commercial school elele then I wrote my west Africa examination.

ABOUT MY PARENTS


My dad sales cement and my mom sales tomanto and other items in the market. for the past Six years ago my dad fail sick and we rush him to the hospital and give him some treatment but finally dead took my dad away it pains me because I no what he wort to to lose my beautiful dad at these my age without achieving anything from him.

IMG_20210422_170357_491.jpg
my mom photo

HOBBIES

I enjoy doing things like listening music and reading my books and also I love playing football game, and eating, I also love swimming, running, like exercise and I also love funny joke and I also love online trade and I also love hard working because I was train that way.

ABOUT MY WORK

After my school at okay memorial secondary commercial school and I started working in fashion and designing close to my house I work dear at one year and six months and I graduated and as God may have it I open my own shop and started practicing what I learned.

IMG_20210430_172611_531.jpg
My work

REACTION AND GOALS

Am feeling so happy and excited to become a member of this beautiful and wonderful platform. And I also want us to thank my boss @bright-obias for introducing me to a beautiful platform and for being my mentor, and everything to make sure I reach these level. And I pray oh God please don't allow me to meet a wrong people and guide me and also my well wishes all over the world and also guide my mentor @bright-obias. And I promise to be humble respectful to him.

IMG-20210501-WA0004.jpg
my boss

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello

Nice to meet you. I am Nahid Hasan. You have posted a beautiful introduction post. Welcome to steemit. Hope your steemit journey will be awesome.


There is a Bangladeshi Community. This Community supports everyone from every country. If you are comfortable with English then you can post here. Steem Bangladesh


Here is lists of Achievement tasks program Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon


Ongoing contests you can join Compilation of Ongoing Contests on Steemit 🏆 26 April 2021 🏆 [45 Contests]


Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates.

All the best. Hope you will do well.


 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55