Achievement1 | Introduction Through Verification By @haris1987

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

INTRODUCTION

My name is Muhammad Haris Sajjad and I am 35 years old, I have done Masters in Mathematics from Punjab University Lahore and also i have done Master in Project Management From SZABIST University Islamabad.

IMG-20230217-WA0008.jpg

MY EXPERIENCE

I have been teaching for 17 years, teaching is my profession and teaching is my passion,I started my career with teaching and after that I engaged myself in teaching from morning till night.After completing my Masters in Mathematics, I started working as a sales officer in a multinational company.

And in three years I progressed from sales officer to sales manager in a multinational company,But I found solace in teaching, so I left my sales job and made my fortune in teaching.

TEACHING EXPERIENCE

Then I started my teaching career in Punjab Group of Colleges,And there I taught for five years and produced very good results for the children and there I became the head of the entry test.After that joined the chain of colleges of Pakistan's very famous schools system Beacon house Schools thats name Concordia group of Colleges,There I served as Head of Mathematics Department and Head of Entry Test department for three years,And along with that I did my Master in Project Management from SZABIST University Islamabad.While studying at SZABIST University, I polished my management skills and at the same time I started to develop creative skills and understand all the management programs well.

After that I also joined as a Vice Principal Aspire Group of Colleges and there I headed Mathematics department and also headed the Entry Test program for a period of three years.

Then i got promotion in Aspire Group of Colleges and i was sent to as a Principal in Aspire Group of Colleges

FOOD HABITS

I like chicken roast and junk food on parties. In daily routine i like to eat fruits and rice

REFERENCES

Few days ago i was my with friend @affanali at restaurant and i saw that he was doing something on mobile. I asked what was he doing then he told me that he is doing work on steemit.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Please dear greeters.I am Haris Its my Third Time request you all to verify me soon in newcommers community.
It's I'm doing my achievement 1 third time.My first and Second post expired and In this post I'm mentioning greeters that's why so that they verify my achievement1
I want to mention @juichi,@ngoenyi,@cryptokannon,@goodybest to have look at my achievement 1 please

 last year 

@haris1987 you are very hard working person and you deserve to work on this platform. I hope you will be verified soon.

 last year 

Hello @haris1987 welcome to Steemit, but your supposed to write your achievement tasks only once so first of all you have to take down the other two posts. Secondly for your achievement to be verified I need you to upload a selfie with your friend @affanali holding a verification paper with current date, your country and your username. Tag me when you're done 👍

 last year 

@goodybest

My friend @affanali doesn't live in Lahore he lives in Karachi so he can't come here for the selfie because the distance from lahore to karachi is 1300km and it takes 18 to 19 hours so it is not possible for us to take selfie. It is requested that please verify me on video call and you can make video call any time to check that i am a real user.

 last year 

Please chat me on telegram 👉
https://t.me/goodybestt

 last year 

Okay...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55