You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1 | Introduction Through Verification By @haris1987

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello @haris1987 welcome to Steemit, but your supposed to write your achievement tasks only once so first of all you have to take down the other two posts. Secondly for your achievement to be verified I need you to upload a selfie with your friend @affanali holding a verification paper with current date, your country and your username. Tag me when you're done 👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@goodybest

My friend @affanali doesn't live in Lahore he lives in Karachi so he can't come here for the selfie because the distance from lahore to karachi is 1300km and it takes 18 to 19 hours so it is not possible for us to take selfie. It is requested that please verify me on video call and you can make video call any time to check that i am a real user.

 2 years ago 

Please chat me on telegram 👉
https://t.me/goodybestt

 last year 

Okay...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52