Achievement 5 Task 4 by @hardiho123475 Review : Steemdb. io

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I'm happy to write the last task in achievement 5 and I'll be glad to appreciate the ever supportive @msquaretk for his unrelenting effort. I also acknowledge @fredquantum for his support so far.

Now I will proceed to write my achievement 5 Task 4 by exploring steemdb.io

image.png

(1) How do I see the recent history?

The first thing to do is to enter the website steemdb.io and it Will be display as shown in image 1 below. Immediately the page open, click on account as indicated with the red arrow in image 1 below and you'll be able to view different username of steem members, where you can can easily check their history.
iMarkup_20220219_182932.jpgimage1

Now when I click on account, it shows different Steem user, so I'll be using ben as example as indicated in image 2 below.

iMarkup_20220219_184305.jpgimage2

Upon clicking on ben username, it will shows different history of the said user, but I focus more on three of his recent history and it is shown in image 3 below. The user 30 day account history is shown with the red rectangle colour, his post is indicated with blue rectangle colour and at the top right corner indicated when the user joined and its indicated with black rectangle colour respectively as shown in image 3 below.
iMarkup_20220219_184511.jpgimage3

image.png

*(2)How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers?

I'll still be using the same steem user account to explain question (2) here.
After clicking on account, then it will shows activity underneath as shown in image 4 below with red rectangle colour, upon clicking on the activity it pop up the following

(1) Posts
(2) Votes
(3) Replies
(4) Reblogs
(5) Rewards
(6) Transfers

So I will be exploring the listed tools above and I will be showing it in image 4 below with yellow rectangular shape.

iMarkup_20220219_192930.jpgimage4

(1) post: This is the number of post the user has posted
(2) Votes: is the number of votes the user has vote and has been voted for I.e incoming and outgoing vote will be known here
(3) Replies : This shows the post the user has replied too
(4) Reblogs: This shows the other user the user has reblogged their post.
(5)Rewards: This shows different reward the user has earned
(6): Transfers: This shows the history of transfer a user has made so far.

image.png

(3) How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

You click on social beside the activity as shown in image 5 below indicated with yellow circle.

iMarkup_20220219_194555.jpgimage5

Upon clicking on the social, it will pop up three tools as shown in image 6 below and indicated with three arrows in different colours

iMarkup_20220219_194739.jpgimage6

Followers : This will show the number of users that are following you.
Following : This will show the number of users that you're following
Reblogged : This will show the number of users that has reblogged your post.

image.png

(4) How do I check my voting power?

To Check voting power, upon clicking on account, at the right side of the page, you'll see voting power as indicated in image 7 below.

iMarkup_20220219_200035.jpgimage7

Sort:  

Best regards @hardiho123475 I am pleased to congratulate you on the correct fulfillment of slogan 4 corresponding to Achievement 5 I invite you to continue your development with the last one Achievement 6

Rate 1

Greetings 👍

 2 years ago 

Hi, @hardiho123475,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69