Achievement 5 by @hapybaby task1: Review of steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I'm so glad that I'm here once again to present my achievement 5.1 task ( Review of steemworld.org) after my previous achievement was verified.

List of my previous achievements

Question 1

Please, explain how to check Reward summary for All time, last 30 days, and last 7 days

The steps are as follows:

Screenshot_20220127-140031_Chrome.jpg

  • Search for steemworld.org on your browser

  • After that, You sign in with your user ID and your posting key then click sign in.

  • Next you click on your dashboard.

  • Under Stats,
    Screenshot_20220127-141220_Chrome.jpg

  • You will see your account summary for all time, last 30 days and 7 days under reward summary.

Question 2

Please explain what is delegation, type of delegation and how to delegate SP

I think Delagation means lending out few or all of your steem power to another user or a community to assist them.
There are two (2) types of delegations

  • Incoming delegation: This is the steem given to me by another user.

Screenshot_20220127-141658_Chrome.jpg

  • Outgoing delegation: This is the Steem power I give out to another user to assist him or her.

The process of delegating SP is as follows:

Screenshot_20220127-141734_Chrome.jpg

  • After clicking on dashboard,
  • Click on delegation
  • After that you click on delegate

Screenshot_20220127-141926_Chrome.jpg

  • Fill in the account of the user you want to delegate your steem to.
  • Click on Ok and type in your active key to complete your order.

Question 3

How to check incoming and outgoing votes, please explain this with screenshots of both votes for your account
Screenshot_20220127-142511_Chrome.jpg

Incoming votes is refered to the votes you get from other users.
WHILE

Screenshot_20220127-142923_Chrome.jpg

Outgoing votes is refered to the votes given out to other users by me.
Screenshot_20220127-142443_Chrome.jpg
The incoming and outgoing votes are located at the bottom right corner in the stats section.
All you have to do is to click on either incoming or outgoing votes to see your vote chart, as you can see from the above pictures.

Question 4

How to check account operations for the past 7 days and what all details can be checked?

Screenshot_20220127-144750_Chrome.jpg

The account operation for the past 7 days is under the account operation with the different dates to check on the operations that took place on your account.

Question 5

Please explain Author, Curation, and Beneficiary Rewards. Also, mention author and curation rewards for your account for the past 7 days.

Screenshot_20220127-145755_Chrome.jpg

Author Rewards: This is the reward I get from those that upvoted my post. Its the reward I get from my post.

Curation Rewards: This is the reward I get from up voting an authors post. This reward is called curation reward.

Beneficiary Reward: This is the reward I get when I'm chosen to get a reward percentage from an author's post.

Screenshot_20220127-150644_Chrome.jpg

My author and Curation Reward fro the past 7 day

Question 6

How to Check your upvote value at different voting wights using the tool

Screenshot_20220127-152731_Chrome.jpg

To check my upvote value at different voting weights, first I click on outgoing votes. There I will see my voting Power percentage.

Thanks for scanning through my achievement 5.1

Sort:  

Best regards @hapybaby I am pleased to congratulate you on the correct fulfillment of slogan 1 corresponding to Achievement 5 you can continue your development with the slogan 2 that will allow you to complete this achievement

Rate 1

Greetings 👍

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hapybaby,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67