Achievement 01 through introduction || By @happyraining || 18-7-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good health by the grace of Allah Almighty.
I am new here in this platform I am here to introduce myself to the Steemit platform. Some of my friends told me about this amazing platform that Steemit is a good grooming platform. So, first of all, I want to introduce myself to you.

Name and Age

My name is M.Amir and my steemit username is @happyraining. I am 15 years old.I interested in internet working. I found this amazing opportunity to purchase a money on internet and I started to work on it.

My flash photo

IMG20210718153455.jpg

Living place

I live in Chorasta Mian khan. It is situated in Punjab , district okara thesil depalpur post office basirpur.it is not a big city but related to be a town.it is not a big town and no many opportunities to work. I stepped to be this platform for owner of work.

Education

I face very difficulties in the study but I never lost myself in any situation I kept up and Achieve some success in my life.
I was born in a village in the Punjab province of Pakistan. As we all know that the people of the village are no much interested in studies. Moreover, they do not know the importance of the studies. The same is the case with me. But I started my educational career at the high school in the nearby city. I passed my matriculation in flying colors and then I went to college for studies. I passed my face the government college of the nearby city. But I left my educational journey as I was no much found in study and I left the education and started the work.

Hobbies and Liking

I like to play the football in my free time .I also go to playground with my friends and enjoy a lot with them.
Moreever, my hobby is gardening. I grow a small plant in my house for vegetables.

How I Know about Steemit?

I am much fond of interest in internet.i also searched about Steemit on internet.i found a great platform on internet and started the work on Steemit.

I hope that you will like my post and encourage my work and give more opportunities for the work.

Special Mention

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@rashid001

Regards

@happyraining

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Wellcome @happyraining, have fun 💪

Congratulations you have been verified you can proceed with the next achievement at your convinenece.

rate 1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @happyraining,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43