# the dairy game 30 /July /2024 Tuesday fasting

in Newcomers' Community3 days ago

Earlier this morning as I wakeup as a mother with sound and good health I decided to attend today's fasting and prayer in the church as a family, after having a normal morning devotion as at about 6 o. clock am, in the morning an d after caring out my Morning duties and I boiled hot water for my children to take their bath brush their teeth and after that all of them were all preparing while I was also busy in oder for me to meet my time also. and within a shot time we were set for the fasting meanwhile when they were busy dressing up I was on call trying talk to their father so that he can come and pick us to the church because it a little bit far from the church, so on arriving the church the praise team was already in the choir stand singing praise and worship and we all join praising God after when our papa was preaching on topic:divine direction for enlargement part 2 text from Genesis 12:1-3. That says now the Lord had said unto Abram get thee out of thy country and from thy kindred and from thy fathers house unto a land that I will show thee and I will make of thee a great nation , and I will bless thee and make thy name great and thou shall be a blessing and 3 as the last and I will bless them that bless thee ,and curse he that cursed thee and in thee shall all families of the earth be blessed. and after that session prayer point were raised which is the intercessory prayer and the children of God were praying because that was the main reason for the fasting in fact miracle took place healing and deliverance and I see God in action and I feel the presence of God in the house and this my kids were not left out in receiving the blessing of God too after the service was over my second son by name refuge the one standing in the middle ask me to snap him with his siblings and it was fun they were all happy and at that time they were all telling me mummy we love to be coming with you to the Tuesday fasting that we really enjoy it because it been a while we come to fasting because of school .and I pray the good lord will guide and protect this kids for me princess ,Bassy , and refuge for me thank you.
IMG_20240730_144429_1.jpg

IMG_20240730_144158_2.jpg

Sort:  

!upvote 15


Welcome to Steemit

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

 3 days ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 185%

 3 days ago 

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Mi apreciada @hanny1, me ha encantado tu contenido y quiero felicitarte por esto. Sin embargo, debo decirte que, la Comunidad de Recién Llegados, es para publicaciones relacionadas con la presentación de nuevos usuarios y la publicación de los reportes que se les solicitan para cumplir con éxito su certificación.

Por lo tanto, te sugiero que busques comunidades acordes a tus intereses, donde puedas compartir todos tus valiosos contenidos, mientras vas aprendiendo a ser mejor escritora y comienzas a crear tu grupo de seguidores.

Comunidades como Recreative Steem o Healthy Steem, podrían ser buenos nichos para seguir creciendo dentro de la plataforma.

Thank you @oneray(72) I really appreciate I must say that I will try my possible best effort in this community. being a new comer it not easy but by the help of my co stimeet I will do it more better than this,I I really enjoy being into this platform and to my mentor @me sola I say thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32