You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My Steemit introduction post by @hanitasteemer

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

He recommended me steemit in 2017 because he is my best friend & he started steemit in 2017 & I Also started steemit in 2017. He wrote content on steemit you can check his work https://steemit.com/@wajahatsardar/posts We just left steemit but I never left visiting steemit plateform, I just keep visiting here & see what's new changes happening here Now I want to work again here if he has been off on the steemit It's not my mistake Please. He has been off on the steemit because he has to much his busy job shedule .He is doing 15 hours per day job which is very tough for him and he can't manage mange steemit with job so due to this reason he left the steemit but I hope he will come back on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44